La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Tulsa NE - Claremore

1400 W. Country Club Drive , Claremore, Oklahoma 74017

Qualche
domanda?
CHIAMACI
Recensioni degli ospiti
Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.
95%
Consiglia questa struttura

Esperienza complessiva

4,7

in base a 679 recensioni
95%
Consiglia questa struttura

Ratings Breakdown

679recensioni

  • 5 Stelle
    530
  • 4 Stelle
    99
  • 3 Stelle
    27
  • 2 Stelle
    14
  • 1 Stelle
    9

THANK YOU!!!

By

gennaio 08, 2021

club

As a nightshift healthcare professional, I GREATLY appreciated the staffs’ willingness to work w/us, make us feel welcomed,

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great option during Covid

By

gennaio 06, 2021

club

Our stay at this Holiday Inn Express location in Claremore, OK during the Covid situation was just what we had hoped: a quiet, comfortable stay in a facility where staff did their best to accomodate and provide a safe facility while still making it a welcoming pleasant experience. Thanks to the staff for a very pleasant stay--even during these difficult times.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Peaceful Evening

By

gennaio 04, 2021

The hotel was exceptionally clean and the staff were very friendly. My only dislike was the minimalist breakfast options compared to other HIE locations.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great place to stop

By

dicembre 28, 2020

Nice hotel with a excellent staff. I would definitely stay here again if in the area.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Stayed a few days ago

By

dicembre 25, 2020

Clean, good breakfast choices, close to a lEalmart

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

OK

By

dicembre 18, 2020

platinumelite

Good location for the area. Updated, and nice rooms. I was upgraded to a suite, but the heating unit in the room was not working, so I was moved to another room with no hassle at all. Note was taken by front desk to make sure this was addressed.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

EXCELLENT service and hotel

By

dicembre 17, 2020

Staff was VERY friendly and greeted me each time I went in and out. Clean room. Great value.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Average stay

By

dicembre 16, 2020

club

The staff was friendly when available. No one was at the desk at check in or check out. Had to call them to come to front desk! Room was clean but shower had dirt like they forgot to rinse what they cleaned. It was an ok stay. Not the best but if need a room at last minute I would recommend them.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Good place to stay when your on a budget

By

novembre 18, 2020

The hotel was clean and the staff were nice. Breakfast was ok, but we are dealing with covid. So completely understand.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

THIS Holiday Inn gets it right.

By

novembre 15, 2020

club

We stayed in two different Holiday Inn and Suites during our trip. This stay in Claremore was great. The room was clean, everything worked and the staff was friendly. That was not the case in Goodland KS.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Very friendly hotel staff

By

novembre 10, 2020

Everyone was very friendly from the check-in staff to the person checking us out. Breakfast was normal continental fare. Bed was comfortable.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

2 night stay

By

novembre 02, 2020

club

Hotel and room was very clean. Seemed to have good protocol in place for covid. Clean and comfortable room as normal with Holiday inn express. Will stay again. We didn't have wash cloths in the room, but not a huge deal to us. Staff was great! Very courteous both at night when we arrived and mornings.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno