La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo

Holiday Inn Express Cleveland Downtown

629 Euclid Avenue , Cleveland, Ohio 44114

Qualche
domanda?
CHIAMACI
Recensioni degli ospiti
Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.
92%
Consiglia questa struttura

Esperienza complessiva

4,5

in base a 2916 recensioni
92%
Consiglia questa struttura

Ratings Breakdown

2916recensioni

  • 5 Stelle
    2040
  • 4 Stelle
    538
  • 3 Stelle
    140
  • 2 Stelle
    112
  • 1 Stelle
    86

Great amenities and centrally located

By

maggio 13, 2022

Enjoyed our stay in Cleveland, hotel is centrally located and all the staff was helpful and accommodating... next time I am in Cleveland this will definitely be a hotel to stay at. Well cleaned rooms. Great showers. I can't complain about anything.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Overnight Check in Employee

By

maggio 03, 2022

My experience at the Holiday Inn Express was fantastic... the only exception was the gentleman checking us in that evening at approx 11pm..he was very impersonal and paid little attention too our questions...had too ask the same question 2 or 3 times... where's the elevator bank? 2. How too use the key too operate the elevator? Cash policy on checking out? Luckily a young female parking attendant was able too step up and answer & address our pending questions... The only response the checkin gentleman had was "im sorry, im new and you have too see the day manager in the morning.." Thursday morning we went too check in desk and what a knowledgeable, professional and charming staff awaited, Kudos!! All questions were answered and policy and instructions were given in a professional manner...

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Love this hotel

By

maggio 01, 2022

Such a quaint & convenient location right by 4th street. Next door to The Marble Room which we knew as a bank, that also included this location. Jerica was amazing at the front desk, & all the valets. We get soooooo excited when we’re going to stay here!!! (About 15 yrs in a row). This is no cookie cutter hotel. The most unique of any IHG properties we’ve been to.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

great bed, service was only so so

By

aprile 26, 2022

front staff was hit or miss. we had a older black lady super sweet, younger kid amazing, older black gentleman (race not an issue just for reference).... example i ordered a pizza and forgot to ask for plates, we asked at the front desk and apparently there were none in the hotel. it was weird that the floor was hard wood and not carpeted. it was super slippery and everything echoed. the traffic also echoed inside the room, the curtains were outdated but that is not here nor there. the beds were super comfortable (one was broken. it seemed to pop and crack whenever she moved,) but mine was fine. no bible which was disappointing, but the room was clean and comfortable otherwise. breakfast had a great selection, french toast, pancakes, eggs and bacon. everything was full and the breakfast staff was super nice and cleaned the tables as soon as you got up. the valet staff (most of them) were attentive. the location was good, right on the strip however not a whole lot of choices for food. most were serving the same things, pizza or a bar so not too child friendly . also the room had a fridge but no microwave.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Okay Stay

By

marzo 29, 2022

club

PROS: The hotel is in a great location downtown close to many great restaurants and attractions. The staff were very friendly and helpful. The rooms had nice high ceiling and tall windows - nice views from our 15th Floor room. The bathroom and shower were nice and clean. Nice variety of tasty and healthy breakfast options.

CONS: I found the temperature of the room difficult to control, especially at night. The finishes and furniture showed some signs of wear and tear, especially in the elevators. I believe our room had bedbugs as I woke up with multiple bites.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Subpar Facility and Rooms with Terrible Service

By

marzo 28, 2022

platinumelite

Upon arrival there were so many cars out front I had to park on the street. (most of those cars were there the three days I was there) I had to search out the Valet and when I did finally find them they weren't helpful at all. I then went to the kiosk to check in and the had to wait a very long time to even see someone which then took even longer to try and figure out how to check in. I got my keys and went to the elevator which seemed like it hadn't been touched since the 80's and the key didn't work to use the elevator so I had to go back and get another key. Once I got to my room the door looked like it had been broken into and the jam was far enough apart I could see a couple feet into the room without trying. Once in the room it smelled like mildew/musk and all of the vents to the HVAC were extremely dusty. Bed and Pillows were what you would normally expect from Holiday Inn Express but the rest of the furniture was very worn. It was a extreme challenge to close the curtains because they were so tall and a tv and console were directly in front of it. After all of that I went into the bathroom which was the nicest part about the whole room and there wasn't a shower curtain. I told someone that morning and it took me asking a second time about 12 hours later for a shower curtain to finally show up. I had called down to valet to get my car and went down a couple minutes later to check out. Walking up to the front desk I passed a security guard who was fast asleep and snoring and I had to basically go into the office to find someone to check out and then I proceeded to wait for my car. After 25 minutes of waiting from the time I called down I saw some movement from behind the valet desk and the person there was curled up into a ball and fast asleep. I will not be staying at this hotel again and I'm honestly very surprised that the typical great quality and service that I have experienced from Holiday Inn Express was as bad as it was at this hotel.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great Experience

By

marzo 24, 2022

platinumelite

I had to come in late, but there was an exceptional high floor corner room waiting for me.

This location requires $29 valet parking so be aware.

The architecture of this building is certainly representative of the downtown Cleveland Gothic motif. The room was certainly older, but renovated nicely.

Breakfast was a little difficult to get to, but valet parking was responsive and had my car ready as soon as I came down form my room.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Bad Experience

By

marzo 15, 2022

Room fan was very loud and made it difficult to sleep....also the heat didn't work properly and made the room uncomfortable.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great time

By

febbraio 03, 2022

club

I had the best bday ever there very good location to
Casino good parking options

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

helpful staff and great accomodations

By

dicembre 22, 2021

i had surgery and the bed was very comfortable for me..
lots to do downtown. directions were good to local sites..
valet parking was cheaper than the garage around the corner and my car was brought quickly..

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Eddie W

By

dicembre 17, 2021

club

This was great place in the central area of Cleveland plenty of dining and entertainment all in walking distance of the hotel>

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

A wonderful hotel in the center of Cleveland

By

dicembre 13, 2021

The hotel building itself is very good. It is a historical building innovated into a comfortable and affordable hotel to stay. It is
convenient to visit the center of the city Cleveland. The shopping and restaurants are just near by. The Arcade Cleveland is a must visit place. Valet parking cost is reasonable compared to other cities. We enjoyed the wonderful Christmas Lighting in Public Square which is in walking distance.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno