La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo

Holiday Inn Express Cleveland Downtown

629 Euclid Avenue , Cleveland, Ohio 44114

Qualche
domanda?
CHIAMACI
Recensioni degli ospiti
Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.
92%
Consiglia questa struttura

Esperienza complessiva

4,5

in base a 2616 recensioni
92%
Consiglia questa struttura

Ratings Breakdown

2616recensioni

  • 5 Stelle
    1844
  • 4 Stelle
    492
  • 3 Stelle
    120
  • 2 Stelle
    93
  • 1 Stelle
    67

Very noisy neighbors

By

novembre 24, 2020

The people in the room next to us were very loudly complaining about our child being loud early in the evening but after 9pm they became very loud, turned up music, yelling, fighting, and very loud sex in the middle of the night which none of us child included appreciated.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Whirlpool and Wine such great service

By

novembre 22, 2020

club

I had a blast i stayed in the king whirlpool room everything was clean and nice. The bed was very comfortable but we didn't get any rest if you know what I mean lol. I also love how high the ceiling is and the really long drapes. Valet was also perfect especially when its hard to find a parking spot downtown. So thank god for valet.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Cama limpia y comoda

By

novembre 22, 2020

Nos gusto mucho la limpieza de las habitaciones son grandes y comodas. El lugar es perfecto para salir a caminar tienes todo al rededor comida parques tiendas. No tienen buen servicio de recepcion la mujer que nos atendio se porto muy indiferente. Los de seguridad son muy buenos trabajadores asi como los del valet parkin y ps el desayuno muuuuy pobree no tenian opciones solo 3 cositas y ya creo q estubo mas muy triste y ps la alberca cerrada.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Recommend

By

novembre 19, 2020

I liked the location, near to everything
The Room service was quick and respectful

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Comfortable room

By

novembre 19, 2020

club

Great location and clean and spacious room. Whirlpool tub was nice. Safety was no problem. Pricing was very good.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Nice whirlpool suite

By

novembre 18, 2020

club

Loved the whirlpool, very relaxing. Close to lots of restaurants.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Beds were comfortable

By

novembre 11, 2020

The beds were very comfortable the shower has lots of water pressure. The only flaw with bathroom toilets don't flush that well. Room was nice and big and clean.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Stay

By

novembre 09, 2020

platinumelite

Nice place
Ventilation fan was rattling all the time hard to relax and sleep

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Cleveland

By

novembre 05, 2020

platinumelite

The staff was friendly and helpful. The room was large and bed was comfortable. Room decor was poor, a bit worn, and minor cleanliness issues in bathroom.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Awesome

By

ottobre 29, 2020

Location location location. The property is well maintained and clean. Staff was very nice and resourceful

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great Last Minute Stay

By

ottobre 28, 2020

We stopped through Cleveland on our way home from New England. We arrived late in the night and the check-in process was quick and pleasant. The room was so much larger than we anticipated! I was thrilled with the unexpected jacuzzi tub. The room was very clean and exactly what we were looking for!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Very dissatisfied Horrible experience

By

ottobre 28, 2020

club

I don’t know I think mabe you should have working heat my room didn’t warm up until check out make sure the rooms are thoroughly cleaned My Room Still Had Rose Pedals under and around the bed from the previous guest you can fix the phones because the phone in my room did not work And Also Provide Better Customer Service The Lady That Worked At The Dest October 18 treated me horribly and charged me more that my reservation said I asked To Speak To Managment She Told Me No One Was Avalibe To Talk To Me And If I Could Afford The Extra 50 dollars She Charged Me They she wouldn’t give me my room I Had A Horrible Experience And I Would not recommend this hotel to my worst enemy anything that made Things better was that the Whirlpool tube worked Properly

Mostra di più
Mostra meno