La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo

Holiday Inn Express & Suites College Park-University Area

9020 Baltimore Avenue , College Park, Maryland 20740

Qualche
domanda?
CHIAMACI
Recensioni degli ospiti
Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.
91%
Consiglia questa struttura

Esperienza complessiva

4,4

in base a 659 recensioni
91%
Consiglia questa struttura

Ratings Breakdown

659recensioni

  • 5 Stelle
    420
  • 4 Stelle
    149
  • 3 Stelle
    43
  • 2 Stelle
    26
  • 1 Stelle
    21

customer

By

dicembre 07, 2020

club

Great stay, I enjoy this hotel, however this time the

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Home away from home during Covid 19

By

dicembre 05, 2020

Excellent but tell you night time front desk worker that because I looked poor doesn’t mean I am never judge a book by it’s cover

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great service beds where amazing n pillows

By

dicembre 04, 2020

club

Beautiful place clean very nice staff .bagged breakfast was nice .thank you .

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Buen customer services

By

novembre 23, 2020

La seguridad del hotel y la limpieza en estos momentos de Covi19 estuvieron estupendo el servicio de customer services llamándome por mi nombre me hizo sentir como en casa gracias por las atenciones fue una experiencia maravillosa poder dejar mi carro en el parking sin tener que pagar. Gracias

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great stay

By

novembre 21, 2020

club

Clean bathroom ,clean bedding nice and quiet .... highly recommended

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Clean room. Bed too soft

By

novembre 19, 2020

club

WiFi sucks Room clean. Breakfast sucks and don’t start early enough for the working man. Staff awesome washer n dryer never work

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great service

By

novembre 16, 2020

club

Room was clean. The customer service was great. And yes I would stay at that location again. Just had some misunderstandings at check in .

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Comfortable and clean

By

novembre 12, 2020

Overall good experience. Nice location, well lit. Offered appliances and drinks. Cable TV a plus. Nice furniture and desk came in handy.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Pleasurable business trip

By

novembre 07, 2020

platinumelite

I must say I loved place! In the heart of a college town, I expected it to be crowded, loud and bustling. But to my surprise, it was the total opposite. I’d recommend this property to anyone traveling to the area.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Clean hotel with excellent service

By

ottobre 30, 2020

The hotel appears to be quite new and all the equipment work well, including wifi, HVAC and bathroom fan. The staff was kind and efficient. I especially liked the high-quality breakfast (although it was pack-and-go due to COVID) with hot and cold cereals, hot rolls, orange juice, coffee, apples and banana.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Decent Stay

By

ottobre 20, 2020

platinumelite

I have stayed at this hotel previously and is usually very good. However due to to Covid-19 restrictions and the fact that the elevator was out of service, this stay was not as good as usual.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Needed a place to rest

By

ottobre 18, 2020

platinumelite

Over all the staff were very friendly and accommodation were very good.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno