La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Columbia - Downtown

501 Taylor Street , Columbia, South Carolina 29201

Qualche
domanda?
CHIAMACI
Recensioni degli ospiti
Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.
88%
Consiglia questa struttura

Esperienza complessiva

4,4

in base a 1191 recensioni
88%
Consiglia questa struttura

Ratings Breakdown

1191recensioni

  • 5 Stelle
    779
  • 4 Stelle
    234
  • 3 Stelle
    80
  • 2 Stelle
    48
  • 1 Stelle
    50

Overall great stay

By

settembre 19, 2020

Beds were very comfortable. Loved the walk in shower. The only downfall I thought was that there is no laundry facility in this hotel. Other than that the hotel is great!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great location

By

settembre 15, 2020

platinumelite

Walking distance to downtown, nice clean hotel and specious room. No breakfast because of Covid.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Unclean room/broken toilet

By

settembre 09, 2020

There were cleaning rags left in the shower upon our check in. Informed receiptionist Moved to another room where learned about midnite the toliet was broke. Value stuck. Got it to finally fill and it broke again. Reported on my check out as it was 2am by now. I won't be back and do not recommend.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great Room

By

agosto 08, 2020

Room was very clean. Bed was comfortable. Bathroom was nice. It had a proper shower which was great.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Mediocre Stay

By

agosto 06, 2020

Don't be fooled by the pictures, there isn't a pool at this locations. Breakfast was not provided, no grab and go bags. Vending machines were not available.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Clean n comfortable during COVID-19 and renovations!!!

By

agosto 05, 2020

club

We enjoyed our stay and will return on our next visit!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

great property

By

agosto 04, 2020

club

Great Location Close to town and family. Well kept.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Okay

By

luglio 31, 2020

club

This hotel literally does not have a way to contact through phone. Its ridiculous. Everytime I call says invalid and even holiday inn corporate doesnt know how to contact. I got charged extra and had 200 dollars on hold for almost 2 weeks and could never contact them to solve the issue. Sad because the rooms are nice and the staff is great.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great location and staff!

By

luglio 09, 2020

club

My only complaint was the lack of breakfast buffet but that is understandable with COVID. We were given bags with fruit, muffin, and granola bar. Room was clean and bed was so comfortable. Staff was super friendly. Great downtown location. We felt safe.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Safe and Secure

By

luglio 06, 2020

club

The staff was very friendly and helpful. The room was clean with a comfortable and pleasing atmosphere. The furniture was modern. We enjoyed the downtown location with adequate parking. Look forward to the next stay.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great

By

luglio 03, 2020

club

Hotel is clean and looks recently updated. No issues during stay.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Nice hotel with great service

By

luglio 01, 2020

Our stay was very nice. The room was clean and the air conditioning was good. The staff was friendly and helpful.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno