La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Columbia-Fort Jackson

7329 Garners Ferry Road , Columbia, South Carolina 29209

Qualche
domanda?
CHIAMACI
Recensioni degli ospiti
Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.
89%
Consiglia questa struttura

Esperienza complessiva

4,4

in base a 1281 recensioni
89%
Consiglia questa struttura

Ratings Breakdown

1281recensioni

  • 5 Stelle
    858
  • 4 Stelle
    259
  • 3 Stelle
    53
  • 2 Stelle
    58
  • 1 Stelle
    53

Front desk person was excellent

By

marzo 26, 2020

club

We arrived after being in the keys in the midst of the corona virus outbreak. A long stressful day. The front desk person was taking it all in stride. She was calm and relaxed, made us feel welcome and safe from the craziness going on in the world at that time. She was an employee I would be proud to have represent me.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great service it was vit was very pleasurable we enjoyed ouery pleasurable

By

marzo 23, 2020

Very nice bed pillows accommodations it was very very nice to stay at your place I would do it again

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Bed was extremely comfortable. ( would actually like to know brand and mo

By

marzo 23, 2020

It was a better than expected experience considering we were travelling during covid 19 fallout.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

incomplete renovations

By

marzo 23, 2020

club

Basic amenities, unexpectedly lower quality standards for rooms, great televisions, wireless connections barely 1 bar if it shows up - slower than your phone's internet, bathroom vents not working or barely moves air - causes condensation build up on doors walls and towels or clothes,

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Pleased

By

marzo 19, 2020

club

I was very pleased with my stay. The room was very spacious and clean. I like the way the bed area and the sitting area was separated by a step down.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great location and the Staff were incredible!

By

marzo 19, 2020

Fantastic!
Great location and the staff were very professional, I would certainly recommend staying here and enjoy the accommodations provided.

Well Done!!!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Excellent Customer Service

By

marzo 19, 2020

club

Kate was fantastic. She remedied a temperature issue in our room immediately, despite seeming to be the only employee on staff that evening. She was courteous and helpful in directing us to our needs. The hotel was clean and convenient.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Reliable

By

marzo 19, 2020

I've stayed at this hotel several times in the past year while visiting USC. Always very clean, comfortable and friendly. This last stay we woke up to the new reality of "no dine-in" for restaurants. The staff was wonderful and made us feel very comfortable with this new way of doing things.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Off the beating path

By

marzo 19, 2020

The hotel was in a cluster of other options but I would not have stayed anywhere else. It was a great choice especially for the price.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Check out time

By

marzo 19, 2020

club

Woken up at 8am and told was supposed to be checked out at 12 midnight

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

All Good

By

marzo 18, 2020

club

Enjoyed our stay .... great beds and Wifi service.

Lots of choice at the free breakfast .... this is one of the reasons we always select the HIE

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Clean Room and friendly service

By

marzo 11, 2020

club

Carpet in room need some tender loving care. Overall great place to stay.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno