La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo

Holiday Inn Express Columbia

1561 Halifax Drive , Columbia, Tennessee 38401

Qualche
domanda?
CHIAMACI
Recensioni degli ospiti
Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.
93%
Consiglia questa struttura

Esperienza complessiva

4,5

in base a 882 recensioni
93%
Consiglia questa struttura

Ratings Breakdown

882recensioni

  • 5 Stelle
    614
  • 4 Stelle
    184
  • 3 Stelle
    47
  • 2 Stelle
    21
  • 1 Stelle
    16

Comfortable bed friendly staff

By

november 24, 2020

I always look for a Holiday Inn Express because they hold a high standard of service and cleanliness.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Pleasant stay

By

november 11, 2020

The room was very comfortable. I wish the renovations were complete.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Okay

By

november 06, 2020

I travel a lot with work, I stopped there on my way home to sleep for the night. There was an issue with my booking and I didn’t like the way it was handled by staff, other than that my stay was okay. It was quiet and I was able to get some rest before getting back on the road.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great stay

By

november 04, 2020

I stay at least once a month and the staff is always friendly and accommodating. Hotel is clean and have no worries of covid. Wish they had breakfast back.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Columbia rest

By

november 04, 2020

club

Hotel although going through renovations, was staffed by friendly host, clean bathroom and new updated paint, floor and wallpaper. So nice!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Unfortunate poor experience

By

november 03, 2020

platinumelite

As much as I usually enjoy the value of the Holiday Inn Express experience, this one didn't live up to expectations. ----When we arrived it took 20 minutes to get us checked in after already having reservations.
We were then informed that we would have to pay an additional fee because we had booked through a travel website.
The reception desk host had his mask over his chin but did not cover his mouth or nose.
Renovations were going on and we were not offered any type of compensation or alternative gift for the lack of availability to water or snacks or breakfast the next morning, one of things we pay for at this chain.
We were assigned a handicap accessible room, which would normally not be an issue, except the water from the shower could not be contained within the shower no matter what we tried. Water literally covered the entire bathroom floor, soaking clothes and luggage, and it even ran into the entryway of the room.
Needless to say, the experience was not good

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Disappointed

By

november 03, 2020

club

Upon arrival, the front desk attendant wasn't wearing a mask, and when I went down later to purchase a water and soda, he was wearing a mask, but not over his nose and would let it slip down below his upper lip. There wasn't any soap in our bathroom by the sink. AND there was a candy wrapper (not ours) on the floor under the bedside table. We were also charged a fee for our service dogs.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

adequate amenities

By

november 02, 2020

Very nice place. The boats were sort of loud in the morning. I think there was a big tournament going on.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Not a good night sleep

By

november 01, 2020

Doors are slamming all night long.. would not recommend.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Tennessee

By

oktober 29, 2020

platinumelite

Our stay was very nice got to relax and good night sleep before heading out at 6am

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

easy to control temperature- ample lighting - clean easy to relax

By

oktober 29, 2020

club

Excellent when stopping late after hard day of heavy traffic. Sleep well with total relaxation.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Lots of construction

By

oktober 26, 2020

I have stayed here before and it was ok but this time they were redoing the entire lobby which meant no breakfast. I think the cost should reflect the construction and lack of breakfast but they charged the same price. Plus lots of people weren’t wearing masks so I guess the guest’s health isn’t that big of a deal.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno