La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo
Qualche
domanda?
CHIAMACI
Recensioni degli ospiti
Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.
93%
Consiglia questa struttura

Esperienza complessiva

4,5

in base a 1471 recensioni
93%
Consiglia questa struttura

Ratings Breakdown

1471recensioni

  • 5 Stelle
    1071
  • 4 Stelle
    251
  • 3 Stelle
    58
  • 2 Stelle
    55
  • 1 Stelle
    36

Birthday party visit

By

dicembre 23, 2020

club

The staff was extremely friendly and even helped me

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Holiday Suites Columbus Ohio

By

dicembre 19, 2020

The Holiday Inn Suits was awesome. Great staff. Quiet. Easy to enter and leave. When COVID leaves they have a great breakfast buffet. They had a very good selection of muffins, yogurts milk cereal and grain bars. I was impressed.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Happy

By

dicembre 15, 2020

We took our daughter for an overnight stay for her birthday. This hotel is recommended for an American girl experience!! And it did just that. They had a surprise waiting for her when we arrived at the room. The pool was open so we were able to have fun in there also. The front desk was great!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Shopping trip

By

dicembre 09, 2020

Everything was great. We really miss the great breakfasts in the morning, but understand things as they are in these resent months.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Horrible

By

dicembre 02, 2020

I was charge twice for a one night stay and when I told them the manger (with a attitude) basically said I was lying her team doesn’t make mistakes like that so when I came and show her proof that I stayed at another hotel she was sorry and her attitude change.. bad business customers always right

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

great location

By

dicembre 02, 2020

club

This hotel is close to the interstate, restaurants and shopping.
It was clean and comfortable

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Quiet and relaxing

By

dicembre 01, 2020

club

Enjoyed our stay here for our Anniversary. Everything was clean and staff was friendly.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Holiday inn

By

novembre 30, 2020

Great location would definitely recommend for a stay near Easton mall.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great staff! Jeff especially!

By

novembre 27, 2020

club

I always stay here when I visit my daughter. Jeff even helped me sign up for rewards since I’m here so much.
The food in the morning is usually just outstanding but because of COVID-19 I could only rate it as fair.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

....

By

novembre 22, 2020

club

The mask thing was an issue because not everyone was actually wearing one. Including at times I saw staff not wearing masks. The room key to my room was a real challenge, most times we couldn’t get in without trying 10-15 times. The soap dispenser was broken, the pillows were terrible. No microwave. Yelling in the hallway from other guests. Keurig was NASTY. It’s just a very outdated facility that’s not kept as well as I’ve seen others.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Enjoyable stay

By

novembre 19, 2020

club

Got to hotel early feeling very tired and was able to check in early and relax.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Return visit

By

novembre 19, 2020

club

We’ve stayed here in the past and come back every year for a trip to the AG store. We enjoy this hotel, but were slightly disappointed in the pool restrictions, although we understand. Overall, I recommend this hotel.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno