La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo
Qualche
domanda?
CHIAMACI
Recensioni degli ospiti
Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.
90%
Consiglia questa struttura

Esperienza complessiva

4,4

in base a 1880 recensioni
90%
Consiglia questa struttura

Ratings Breakdown

1880recensioni

  • 5 Stelle
    1270
  • 4 Stelle
    362
  • 3 Stelle
    104
  • 2 Stelle
    79
  • 1 Stelle
    65

Stay in Polaris

By

settembre 17, 2021

Overall - very good for COVID times. The room was clean and comfortable. It would be nice to hace the room made up daily but I understand it cannot during COVID times.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Good place

By

settembre 12, 2021

Good place to stay but pool was not open, breakfast was very little, and they did not clean the trash from previous guest. There was still handful of trash hiding inside the sink closet in the room. So cleanliness was compromised.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Ohio Trip

By

settembre 07, 2021

Stayed here going and coming back! Great location and hotel. Staff were efficient and friendly!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great stop

By

settembre 07, 2021

Great Stay- There were a few minor issues that were rectified quickly. Overall the stay was excellent.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great stay

By

settembre 01, 2021

Overall great stay, the pool was closed and the breakfast was the same each day with little variety.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great Business Travel Stay

By

agosto 30, 2021

club

Staff is friendly and helpful. Hotel is clean and quite. This place has everything you want and need out of a hotel.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great for business trip.

By

agosto 29, 2021

club

Hotel staff was very friendly and quick to assisting for easy check in. Bedroom was spacious and comfortable.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Worst stay ever!

By

agosto 27, 2021

Do yourself a favor and pick a different hotel. Lots of issues things broken or not working correctly. Needs cleaned.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great Location

By

agosto 27, 2021

I stayed here for business. The hotel is located within 1/2 mile of many restaurants of various types which is what I really like. It's not on a major highway so relatively quiet. The only downside to my stay as the breakfast selection which was poor compared to other HIE hotels or even the new Avid brand that I have stayed at. It could be that at the time of my stay, there were many construction crews staying there, maybe they had picked everything over by 8 am or the hotel was holding back. For example, no yogurts which is a staple in every HIE and instead of milk cartons, a gallon of milk was in the refrigerator.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

service

By

agosto 26, 2021

club

Hotel staff was friendly and helpful, stay was pleasant enough

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great Hotel Experience

By

agosto 24, 2021

club

Me and my family had a great experience. It feels like home during our 4 days we stay. Food was average, wish they can offer a variety of breakfast (ate sausage for 3 days stay). Wish pool was open as well.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Best beds and pillows plus excellent service

By

agosto 23, 2021

These are the most comfortable beds and pillows to sleep on. So comfortable that I am pursuing where I can purchase these same beds for my home use. Digital check in makes the check in process very easy and fast. No standing around the check in desk upon arrival. Everything was ready to go. Excellent service.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno