La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Conover (Hickory Area)

104 10th Street, Nw , Conover, North Carolina 28613

Qualche
domanda?
CHIAMACI
Recensioni degli ospiti
Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.
95%
Consiglia questa struttura

Esperienza complessiva

4,7

in base a 980 recensioni
95%
Consiglia questa struttura

Ratings Breakdown

980recensioni

  • 5 Stelle
    779
  • 4 Stelle
    139
  • 3 Stelle
    30
  • 2 Stelle
    18
  • 1 Stelle
    14

Clean and helpful staff

By

settembre 24, 2021

club

The room was clean and the bed comfortable. The front desk staff was great. Would definitely stay again.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great experience all around.

By

settembre 22, 2021

platinumelite

Great room with a lot of space. Staff was very helpful including jumping my car when I had a dead battery.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Holiday Inn Hickory

By

settembre 16, 2021

club

Decent hotel closer to the mountains. My family have a decent relaxing time during our stay at the hotel.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Holiday Inn Express-Conover, N. C.

By

settembre 15, 2021

Convenient location with wonderful staff and great breakfast!!!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Excellent Stay

By

settembre 08, 2021

club

I have no complaints about my stay. The facility was actually even nicer than what I was preparing for. Super clean facility, friendly staff, and even complimentary breakfast!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great Hotel

By

agosto 31, 2021

club

Very clean, nice people, and great choices for breakfast. Next time we're in the area, we'll definitely stay here again.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Nice hotel

By

agosto 31, 2021

platinumelite

This is the place i stay when in this area. Never been disappointed.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great location and great service

By

agosto 28, 2021

The hotel is in a quite location with staff that is very friendly.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Friendly staff, clean accommodations

By

agosto 26, 2021

club

We have stayed at this hotel several times. We’ve always been pleased with the room and the services provided.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great bed and pillows

By

agosto 25, 2021

I would definitely recommend this place to everyone.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Best hotel around

By

agosto 25, 2021

I’ve stayed at other hotels in the area when I’ve traveled here. This is hands-down the best hotel experience I’ve had. The room was very nice, clean and roomy. The beds were super comfortable. The staff was very nice.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Unexpected find!

By

agosto 24, 2021

We chose this town to stop in because it has our last name, but we would choose it again for this hotel. Be sure and eat at Sweet Tater’s, a local restaurant at edge of parking lot. Excellent food!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno