La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo

Holiday Inn Express Corvallis-On The River

781 NE 2nd Street , Corvallis, Oregon 97330

Qualche
domanda?
CHIAMACI
Recensioni degli ospiti
Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.
94%
Consiglia questa struttura

Esperienza complessiva

4,5

in base a 968 recensioni
94%
Consiglia questa struttura

Ratings Breakdown

968recensioni

  • 5 Stelle
    684
  • 4 Stelle
    194
  • 3 Stelle
    46
  • 2 Stelle
    25
  • 1 Stelle
    19

Corvallis by the River

By

novembre 24, 2020

club

A great choice to stay at if you are in Corvallis especially if you are traveling with your dog.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Clean, modern, well-designed room in a great location

By

novembre 14, 2020

We felt safe and immediately at home when we entered our room It was clean and well-designed. The beds were comfortable, I liked having an easy chair and ottoman in the room. The shower was nice with refillable shampoo, conditioner and body wash on the wall instead of individual little plastic, disposable tubes. The location of this hotel on the river and its proximity to town, restaurants and a river walk was a big plus. And it was affordable. We liked it a lot.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great mini vacation

By

novembre 14, 2020

It was a fantastic hotel to take my kids to. They loved the pool, accessibility to m add my restaurants that delivered and the cozy beds.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Safety first

By

ottobre 31, 2020

We were in Corvallis because our dog was having heart surgery. We felt comfortable and safe the entire time. We got the same room that any other guest would have had, even though we had a dog with us, our room was perfect. They were flexible and kept everything clean and safe. I was worried about staying in a hotel due to covid but they did such an amazing job keeping everything sanitized and enforcing the mask mandate.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Nice hotel, no frills

By

ottobre 28, 2020

platinumelite

Nice hotel, starting to show it's age just a little, staff are solid but printed communications regarding breakfast/food service during the pandemic could be better.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Comfortable Bed / Nice Front Desk Staff

By

ottobre 22, 2020

Good Experience all around. I was immediately upgraded upon arrival because I am a Gold Member. I didn't have to ask, the man at the front desk was very accommodating.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great stay

By

ottobre 18, 2020

When we arrived the front desk clerk was very friendly and got us checked in fast room was super clean. Wish we could have stayed longer.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great water pressure on the upper floors

By

ottobre 18, 2020

Great hotel with awesome water pressure and the location is excellent.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Friendly staff

By

ottobre 13, 2020

club

The staff here is the most friendly I have ever encountered. They were so very nice and accommodating. My review is low just because the beds are super hard and all 4 of us woke with back aches and tossed and turned. Perhaps I should have asked for another room? They were so nice I’m sure they would have done that but I didn’t want to make a fuss.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Corvallis

By

ottobre 13, 2020

platinumelite

The room was quiet with a great view of the river. The hotel is close to downtown and easy to access.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Friendly staff, great location

By

ottobre 12, 2020

Located on the river walk at the edge of town. Nice property and very friendly staff. Pet friendly.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Loved the jacuzzi suite

By

ottobre 06, 2020

platinumelite

My husband and I came to Corvallis to celebrate our anniversary. I’ve been very stressed out at work lately, so we booked a jacuzzi room so I could enjoy a nice relaxing soak. I would book this room again in a heartbeat for the jacuzzi alone. It was so deep and large, it was really wonderful.


I did find that our room was very dark, even with all the lights on. This made reading in bed difficult. The mattress was also thinner than I like, although the pillows were good. For one night, I got okay sleep but I’m not sure I’d want to sleep in that bed more than 1-2 nights.

We stayed during COVID and were very impressed with the cleanliness of the hotel. There were signs all over about masks and social distancing, plastic barriers at the front desk, and hand sanitizer stations in multiple spots. The grab and go breakfast was a bit disappointing as it was all carbs (muffins, granola bars, oatmeal) plus oranges and coffee or tea. It gave us a chance to go out for a real breakfast and I’d highly recommend Delicias Valley Cafe for an amazing Mexican breakfast.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno