La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo

Holiday Inn Express Crystal River

1203 NE 5th Street , Crystal River, Florida 34429

Qualche
domanda?
CHIAMACI
Recensioni degli ospiti
Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.
98%
Consiglia questa struttura

Esperienza complessiva

4,8

in base a 1441 recensioni
98%
Consiglia questa struttura

Ratings Breakdown

1441recensioni

  • 5 Stelle
    1185
  • 4 Stelle
    200
  • 3 Stelle
    32
  • 2 Stelle
    13
  • 1 Stelle
    11

Everything was almost perfect!

By

maggio 31, 2020

The walls are a little thin, and you could hear people in the next room. But besides that. The place was clean, safe and affordable!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Nice rooms with great beds

By

maggio 29, 2020

club

We enjoyed our two night stay in the hotel. The staff was attentive to our concerns. The room of very clean and well kept. The mattresses were new and this made for a great nights rest. Great place to stay while visiting the area.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Covid 19 phase 1 stay

By

maggio 27, 2020

club

Staff was great, very clean hotel,easy check it, quiet and peaceful. Only downfall was breakfast. I called the front desk at night to enquire about breakfast times...which I was given....only continental breakfast it was not ,it was a brown bag with a bagel......... think they could accommodate with 1 room service call or something,or make the guest understand what breakfast will be.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

great king size bedsI was very happy with this choice. I am a Gold member

By

maggio 27, 2020

i am a gold club member and was very happy with this stay. I have a hard time sleeping and was able to sleep very well. I also was impressed with the kindness of the employees. They allowed us to meet up in the dinning area and sit and speak and hang out with family that i have not seen in over a year.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Crystal River Ladies Fishing Trip

By

maggio 23, 2020

club

We checked in with Cheryl and were THRILLED to see our comfy rooms on the ground floor. Nicely appointed, great mattresses, cold A/C and quiet at night for sleeping. Beautiful lobby area (breakfast was bag lunch due to COVID) but breakfast area nice also.
Very close to the docks where we met our captains each morning.
We are lready planning our return in June!!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Quick comfortable stay

By

maggio 22, 2020

club

Stayed for 1 night while in the area for 2 days of golf. The hotel was clean and my room clean and comfortable. I've stayed here in the past and have no problem returning again.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Crystal River favorite place to stay

By

maggio 20, 2020

club

Always great service and a great place to stay. Many things to see in the area. Great food choices. Conveniently located and very walkable.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Interior not so bad, beware of exterior

By

maggio 19, 2020

Unless this location establishes a police presence to ward off some of the interesting illegal activity going on in the back, proceed with caution.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Last minute reservation

By

maggio 12, 2020

club

My husband and I needed to travel to the area for a personal “quick trip” . I spoke with Amanda several hours before arrival to request a 2 night stay. She was very reassuring of the measures taken to provide a clean, safe environment during this time of a pandemic. Upon arrival, we found a very clean lobby, most helpful desk clerk and, most importantly, clean and comfortable room.

I would definitely recommend staying here if you want a good nights sleep in a clean and comfortable room!!! I

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

First room was horrible!!

By

maggio 12, 2020

club

Guest next door were loud and vulgar. Their TV was on and loud all night! My first night I didn’t sleep at all! I called the front desk to complain and that person immediately apologized and offered to move me. Also offered to adjust my rate but I booked though a third party. The second room was great. Met all of my standards,ie, cleanliness, comfortable bed, bathroom was spotless. When visiting this area, I always stay here and will stay again.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Comfortable beds

By

maggio 12, 2020

club

Overall stay was nice. Hotel in need of updating but probably the best in Crystal River. Clean room with comfortable beds and bedding. Food service very limited due to covid19.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great Hotel Property

By

maggio 01, 2020

Great Hotel staff, very friendly and attentive to your needs. If you are in Crystal River area this is the place to stay and I will
return again.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno