La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo
Annunci Importanti
Mostra di più Mostra meno
Qualche
domanda?
CHIAMACI
Recensioni degli ospiti
Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.
91%
Consiglia questa struttura

Esperienza complessiva

4,4

in base a 999 recensioni
91%
Consiglia questa struttura

Ratings Breakdown

999recensioni

  • 5 Stelle
    681
  • 4 Stelle
    178
  • 3 Stelle
    62
  • 2 Stelle
    46
  • 1 Stelle
    32

Wonderful vacation destination

By

settembre 18, 2020

This Hotel is an excellent location for a vacation in West Dallas, Texas.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

The right choice

By

settembre 16, 2020

My first review ever and it's a good one...if you need a staycation or a vacation this Holiday Inn Express is a great place.
Location is close to a great choice of restaurants and walmart all in walking distance if you choose...The hotel is very welcoming easy check in....didn't see alot of staff until check out but everything was clean, well lit hallways, the room was clean, relaxing and quite...it was my husbands Birthday we just wanted to get out of the house and this Hotel was a great choice...

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great customer service

By

settembre 16, 2020

club

We had some problems with the event space but Destiny was right there with no hesitation assisting and giving options I wasn't offered. Shes probably on leave and many blessings to her and the new family member. She stands out as the face of the hotel for me, in a good way.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great Stay

By

settembre 15, 2020

Had an excellent stay and great customer service. Breakfast was great. Always nice to have a welcome atmosphere and friendly staff

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Staff could use some training

By

settembre 11, 2020

club

We were given a room that had a broken AC. We were told to wait a few hours and see if it started working, and if not we'd get a new room. So we left and enjoyed the city, came back to a hot room (80 degrees still, after 5 hours). Went to desk and had to stand up to the same employee to get a new room with a working AC. He claimed to not have any rooms left and no maintenance man on duty. (He probably could have gotten maintenance when we originally brought the issue to his attention at 4pm on Friday). After we requested to get our money back then magically he had a room to move us to. I am a member who prefers H.I.E but when travelling to Dallas, I will reconsider where I choose to stay. Also, he wasn't friendly when we were checking in, which is not how H.I.E treats their guests.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Poor service

By

settembre 09, 2020

platinumelite

Bed bugs in the room, pool door was taped open for anyone to use, no mask worn by employees and guests, elevator would stop working, and bathroom needs repairs on the floor ( tiles coming up) and the toilet runs the time. Mentioned these issues to the lady and man on duty 2 different times and was told there were no other rooms available by one person and the other stated that there is another hotel on the other side of the interstate.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Excellent service and great prices! Nice and clean!!

By

settembre 09, 2020

When we arrived the hotel was very nice and clean outside, plenty of parking, walked inside was very happy with the way things looked very nice and clean. The gentleman that checked us in at the counter very helpful. The girl that serve breakfast, Saturday morning was so so so good at her job!!! She was simply amazing, smiling, happy just a pleasure to be around. The maid that took care of our room was very nice and accommodating giving us towels, Etc. Our room was very nice and clean safety features were great Covid features were being acknowledged. Thank you so much for the wonderful stay! Very happy we'll stay again!! Wish I could remember the gentleman's name that helped us, the maid that helped us, and the lady in the breakfast area. Thank you so much!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Customer service

By

settembre 05, 2020

I've stayed at some better hotels than this and paid less than what I paid for this one. Does not have all the accommodations in the room to be a suite. The worst experience was at my arrival. Front desk had some other prices for me different from what I had book. I had booked 2 separately rooms and they only had one for me. The employee was so unprofessional and told me, I shouldn't be taking to him like I was, but after driving from Houston with 3 kids, and one being a baby all I wanted was to get my room and rest. Finnally maybe after 45 mins they gave me the right prices but still over charge me about 800 dollars. They did adjusted the prices and put the money back in my account. But honestly when I go to Dallas, I will definitely not staying at Holiday Inn.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Over My Head

By

settembre 01, 2020

I was in the back by the pool. The people over me were so loud. All night, banging, running, stomping, and you name it.
I did contact the front desk. It was handled.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Excellent service and very clean rooms.

By

agosto 30, 2020

Very welcoming and clean facility. The room was emaculent and the beds were so comfortable. Very nice decor as well.. Id describe it as modern. I needed extra things such as towels and blankets and the staff catered to my every need. The breakfast was great and kids enjoyed the pool and hot tub. On site laundry was helpful too. Also delivery options from everywhere you can think of.. Very pleasant stay.. Thank you!!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Elevator Issue

By

agosto 29, 2020

club

There was only one out of two elevators working and wasted a lot of time waiting for it

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Lovely

By

agosto 29, 2020

This is the best hotel I have ever stayed st.. the girl and the staff are exceptional

Mostra di più
Mostra meno