La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo

Holiday Inn Express Dandridge

119 Sharon Drive , Dandridge, Tennessee 37725

Qualche
domanda?
CHIAMACI
Recensioni degli ospiti
Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.
84%
Consiglia questa struttura

Esperienza complessiva

4,3

in base a 1165 recensioni
84%
Consiglia questa struttura

Ratings Breakdown

1165recensioni

  • 5 Stelle
    753
  • 4 Stelle
    178
  • 3 Stelle
    88
  • 2 Stelle
    78
  • 1 Stelle
    68

stay

By

ottobre 15, 2021

platinumelite

great hotel and staff. very clean had restfull sleep

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Excellent staff and experience

By

ottobre 13, 2021

This hotel and especially Betsy the manager went above and beyond for our stay and also to earn our business when we were shopping for rooms for our son’s wedding. Great beds and pillows super friendly staff and good breakfast. Easy check in and out. Just an overall awesome experience.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Noisy

By

ottobre 07, 2021

platinumelite

We had a large room with a comfortable bed. The room wasn't as clean as I had hoped. My biggest complaint would be the slamming doors all night long. The hotel definitely needs some updating.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

comfortable bed

By

ottobre 05, 2021

club

carpet filthy, bathroom sink stopped up, no one at the desk check out to report conditions above

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Clean the cigarette butts off the front entrance

By

ottobre 04, 2021

club

Everything was just fine at this hotel. Staff was friendly enough and room was comfortable. IT was just a turn off to see cigarette butts with no ashtrays on both sides of the entry way where there were some chairs and tables. No one bothered to clean them up.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Travelling through

By

settembre 28, 2021

club

My son and I were travelling from Indiana trying to get home to South Carolina. We decided to stop in at this hotel and it was by far one of the best stays I've had at a Holiday Inn Express. The staff who greeted us at check in were very nice and polite. When breakfast time came, they are very attentive to my son, making sure he was aware of all the breakfast choices and even showed him the pancake machine (BIG hit with him...and myself). They made sure we had enough to eat and even some to take on the road. Amazing customer service and hospitality.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Good Hotel

By

settembre 26, 2021

platinumelite

Was a good stay. We enjoyed the area and the Hotel. People working there were very helpful and nice.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

It was a place for a quick rest

By

settembre 26, 2021

club

Fine for a few hour stop over but the bed skirt had something crusted on it, moldy bathroom and complementary breakfast was horrible - only biscuits and gravy available for hot meal, though eggs and pancakes were advertised. Hard to sleep due to the very loud ac unit (sounded like was leaking- lots of water gurgling sounds- not the kind that may lull you to sleep).
Front desk check-in staff were pleasant.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Clean, Comfortable and Affordable

By

settembre 15, 2021

club

Arrived without reservations. Room available, check-in
quick with no problems. Nice overnight stay

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great place

By

settembre 14, 2021

Not too far from Gatlinburg or Pigeon Forge.. restaurant across street.. great staff !!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great stay

By

settembre 11, 2021

platinumelite

Betsy who checked us in was so friendly and accommodating. The hotel is outdated, but having Betsy check us in made the whole stay worthwhile. Would definitely recommend staying here if your in town.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

carpet

By

settembre 09, 2021

There was a large wet spot on the carpet beside the bed

Mostra di più
Mostra meno