La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo
Qualche
domanda?
CHIAMACI
Recensioni degli ospiti
Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.
96%
Consiglia questa struttura

Esperienza complessiva

4,7

in base a 1295 recensioni
96%
Consiglia questa struttura

Ratings Breakdown

1295recensioni

  • 5 Stelle
    1025
  • 4 Stelle
    195
  • 3 Stelle
    37
  • 2 Stelle
    25
  • 1 Stelle
    13

Great Value and convenient location

By

ottobre 18, 2021

club

Very clean safe location. Friendly service. Great Breakfast. Convenient to shopping and Restaurants. Lobby and internet in the work area was very organized and Efficient.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Friendly Staff

By

ottobre 18, 2021

Great location for the job site i was there to visit. Staff was very pleasant and accommodating.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Friendly front desk staff and convenient location

By

ottobre 15, 2021

platinumelite

We have stayed at this location several times because it is
convenient to good restaurants and shopping. Gulf Shores
and Orange Beach are only about 45 minutes away and Fairhope on Mobile Bay is a short drive right up hwy 181. We
have family there and always enjoy visiting them and what
has to be one of the prettiest little towns in the South. We
visit in the Spring

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Weekend getaway

By

ottobre 13, 2021

Enjoyed our stay for 3 days. The room was thoroughly cleaned, comfortable, and very spacious. All staff members were friendly and very helpful when needed. Enjoyed the return of the full breakfast menu, which we missed for the last year. Great location, convenient to local attractions and shopping. Will be returning for a brief visit in 2 weeks.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Everything Worked

By

ottobre 12, 2021

The room was clean, the beds were comfortable and the air conditioner kept the room temperature reasonably constant. The staff was friendly. The hotel was exactly what was needed after a long day on the rood.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

One Of The Best!!!

By

ottobre 12, 2021

I've stayed at many IHG properties, and I have to say that this particular one is really great!!!! Of course, the room was clean and comfortable, like always, and the staff was friendly and very helpful. I would like to give special recognition to the woman who prepared the breakfasts (unfortunately, I didn't get her name). Not only was the food the best I've ever had at a Holiday Inn Express, but also she had a wonderful personality. Every single time I saw her, she had a big smile on her face and something pleasant to say. Believe me, when you're tired and far from home, it is a joy to encounter someone like her, who made me feel appreciated. Thank all of you VERY much!!!!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great value excellence

By

ottobre 08, 2021

Greatest hotel we have experienced. Highly recommended

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Tinman

By

settembre 29, 2021

No problems, every thing was good and I would stay here again.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Phenomenal staff and cleanliness

By

settembre 27, 2021

club

Perfect stay and staff was phenomenal. Room with extra floor space is nice for little ones.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great Overall

By

settembre 27, 2021

club

Overall it's a great hotel. It's clean, the rooms are very good, and the staff is excellent. The one caveat are the pillows. They are horrible. Awful. As in, next time I'll bring my own pillow. But other than that they do a great job.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Best hotel experience yet!!

By

settembre 27, 2021

club

I highly recommend this hotel for their excellent customer service, comfortable beds, updated rooms, modern tech accommodations, broad breakfast menu options, Keurig coffee maker in every room

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Will stay again

By

settembre 24, 2021

club

Nice, clean rooms. Good breakfast. My husband came to Daphne for work and I can for leisure. We stay at Holiday Inn Express each time we visit and have never been disapointed.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno