La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo
Annunci Importanti
Mostra di più Mostra meno

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Dawson Creek

12217 4th Street , Dawson Creek, British Columbia V1G 0A4

Qualche
domanda?
CHIAMACI
Recensioni degli ospiti
Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.
98%
Consiglia questa struttura

Esperienza complessiva

4,8

in base a 469 recensioni
98%
Consiglia questa struttura

Ratings Breakdown

469recensioni

  • 5 Stelle
    372
  • 4 Stelle
    83
  • 3 Stelle
    11
  • 2 Stelle
    1
  • 1 Stelle
    2

Quiet and Comfortable

By

ottobre 14, 2020

club

One of the quietest and most comfortable hotels I have stayed in.
I will be staying here again!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great Stay

By

ottobre 01, 2020

club

Would stay here again! Staff was friendly and the breakfast was excellent! Very clean premises.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great stay

By

settembre 28, 2020

platinumelite

Nice hotel clean and great breakfast food. Love the Keurig in the room.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great place

By

settembre 28, 2020

club

Was here for work, great place. I recommend it and will be staying here in the future.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Very clean

By

settembre 26, 2020

I have no complaints, the staff are friendly, helpful and efficient.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Excellent customer service

By

settembre 16, 2020

platinumelite

The property is always kept clean and friendly environment. Eventhough Covid-19 made everyone in stressful situations, all the staff at the property are making every guest comfortable. Thank you all.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Amazing as Always

By

settembre 14, 2020

This hotel was amazing as always. I would never stay anywhere else and recommend this hotel frequently to others. Trust me you’ll enjoy your experience if you book here.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Recommended

By

settembre 13, 2020

Hotel was clean and comfortable. Breakfast was below par and not very good. English muffins were tough and hard to eat. We only had one breakfast and chose to eat at the local restaurants for the next 2 mornings. Perhaps until you are able to offer your usual hot breakfast, you should reduce your regular rate.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great stay

By

settembre 12, 2020

club

Clean, comfortable and the bed was perfectly . Limited continental breakfast because of COVID but otherwise great

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great hotel

By

settembre 07, 2020

The hotel is always clean and the staff are very friendly

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Very nice hotel

By

settembre 05, 2020

club

During this pandemic, the most important is cleanliness quality which this hotel had that.
Kudos to Housekeeping

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Mediocre stay

By

settembre 04, 2020

uneventul unspecial stay, limited tv, not outstanding breakfast, an overall impression of cost cutting with a covid excuse

Mostra di più
Mostra meno