La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Decatur

1051 N. Hwy. 81/287 , Decatur, Texas 76234

Qualche
domanda?
CHIAMACI
Recensioni degli ospiti
Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.
94%
Consiglia questa struttura

Esperienza complessiva

4,5

in base a 464 recensioni
94%
Consiglia questa struttura

Ratings Breakdown

464recensioni

  • 5 Stelle
    339
  • 4 Stelle
    73
  • 3 Stelle
    27
  • 2 Stelle
    15
  • 1 Stelle
    10

Excellent customer service and clean Hotel.

By

giugno 03, 2020

The friendliness and helpfulness of the staff was what I really appreciated. The establishment was very clean and rooms were exceptionally comfortable. The location is perfect, its not very close to the big stores so you avoid the heavy trafficked intersections but close enough to be convenient, as well as quite a few dining establishments. I would recommend this Holiday Inn Express to anyone. I'm looking forward to staying there again.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Traveling thru Decatur? stay at HI Express!

By

giugno 01, 2020

club

Clean, comfortable room and bed; AC will get you very comfy in the Texas heat and humidity!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great Stay for a Weekend

By

maggio 27, 2020

club

The hotel and staff were wonderful especially considering the situation regarding Covid-19.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

holiday inn

By

maggio 26, 2020

platinumelite

Amazing stay and very friendly staff........................................

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Nice Holel

By

maggio 26, 2020

platinumelite

This is really nice with friendly staff. Of course, I miss the hot breakfast but overall it's a clean place for the right price

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Comfortable bed and great service

By

maggio 18, 2020

club

I enjoyed my stay at this hotel. Erica and Mark was very welcoming. I felt like I had known them for a long time. Thank you.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great stay

By

maggio 18, 2020

I was able to relax and enjoy the stay, even during this difficult time. The hotel was accommodating and provided everything to keep things as safe as possible.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Everything was good

By

aprile 26, 2020

club

I love my stay. I was very welcome. The front desk clerk was excellent service. I would love to stay again

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Comfortable pillows and bed clean

By

aprile 24, 2020

club

Love the hotel people are kind friendly helpful .. Hotel is clean beds are very comfortable... Hotel great location very quiet. I always sleep well get up rested.. Thank you for your service.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Perfect

By

aprile 02, 2020

club

My stay was perfect. Rooms were very clean. Front desk staff was very friendly.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Friendly and efficient staff

By

aprile 01, 2020

During chaotic times, the staff was great. They did everything to make our stay comfortable.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Comfortable

By

marzo 31, 2020

club

I loved staying here. I wish all my stays were this good.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno