La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Deer Park

201 West X Street , Deer Park, Texas 77536

Qualche
domanda?
CHIAMACI
Recensioni degli ospiti
Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.
93%
Consiglia questa struttura

Esperienza complessiva

4,6

in base a 496 recensioni
93%
Consiglia questa struttura

Ratings Breakdown

496recensioni

  • 5 Stelle
    364
  • 4 Stelle
    84
  • 3 Stelle
    24
  • 2 Stelle
    14
  • 1 Stelle
    10

Has gone way down hill

By

luglio 01, 2020

platinumelite

The staff are still wonderful, but the quality of this hotel has gone way down.....

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Very enjoyable

By

giugno 26, 2020

club

From the time we arrived at the property to the time we left, the staff was wonderful and pleasant to us. They went out of their way to make sure we were comfortable. The room was very clean and the bed was very comfortable.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Trash

By

giugno 25, 2020

Trash trash trash trash trash trash trash trash trash trash
There was a lot of trash everywhere. The showers and sinks were not clean, and the room was not clean at all and it also had a stale air and mold smell to it as well

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Comfortable bed

By

giugno 22, 2020

club

Excellent place to stay. Very friendly staff. Rooms was clean. It was a very nice place to stay. I have stay here on several different occasions. Would highly recommend.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Always better than the Others

By

giugno 19, 2020

platinumelite

The hotel is going through improvements so construction is ongoing. Construction has been going on for a while so hopefully will be completed soon. Also no breakfast service at the time of the stay. Not sure if it was a Covid issue or due to construction. If breakfast and a room without ongoing contraction is what you looking for, I suggest you call ahead to check on progress.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

good place but,

By

giugno 08, 2020

Good place to stay but their tvs won't allow you to hook up a video game system to them

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Stay June 3rd through June 4th 2020

By

giugno 07, 2020

club

Great stay, but ready to see breakfast served again

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Very comfortable stay

By

maggio 22, 2020

platinumelite

This Holiday Inn is always consistent with clean, comfortable and quiet rooms. The staff members are always courteous and accommodating.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Not bad

By

maggio 17, 2020

Needs a little renovation. Bathroom needed some caulking done . Other than that it was ok. Found some hair on the floor that wasn’t mine

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great Stay

By

aprile 22, 2020

club

My stay here was absolutely amazing. The staff was way beyond perfect. They continuously had an answer for every question I asked. The housekeeping staff even checked on me the morning that I checked in even though they knew I had checked in. Hotel under renovations but the staff made sure that everything remained as awesome as possible.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Not Good

By

marzo 24, 2020

My was falling apart. I understand the renovation going on, I get that but my refrigerator didn't work right it froze 3/4 of the food I had and ruined it. Then without notice they shut breakfast and coffee off. Probably wont go back it used to be one of my favorite places to stay.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Room not up to normal HI Express Standards

By

marzo 03, 2020

platinumelite

The room seemed to be in the middle of a remodel. I was surprised it was rented in its state. Exposed plumbing. Areas needed painting. Carpet was stained. Shower head didn't work well. On the positive side, the breakfast quaility was excellent. The lobby areas were very nice. The staff was friendly, courteous, and helpful.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno