La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo

Holiday Inn Express Derby - Pride Park

Wheelwright Way Pride Park , Derby, DE24 8HX

Qualche
domanda?
CHIAMACI
Recensioni degli ospiti
Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.
96%
Consiglia questa struttura

Esperienza complessiva

4,5

in base a 1288 recensioni
96%
Consiglia questa struttura

Ratings Breakdown

1288recensioni

  • 5 Stelle
    780
  • 4 Stelle
    402
  • 3 Stelle
    71
  • 2 Stelle
    21
  • 1 Stelle
    14

Marvellous service, safe, clean, comfortable and electric car charging nex

By

agosto 12, 2020

club

This was a great hotel and I will certainly be back. The value was unbelievable- free parking, free WiFi and even a high speed charging point for my electric car at the Harvester next door. Very easy to eat out (I recommend Seven next door). The place was spotless and I felt very safe- there were great systems in place to maintain social distancing and polite and friendly staff made sure everyone stuck to the rules.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Unclean

By

agosto 12, 2020

club

Unclean carpets. Breakfast poor, not enough wall sockets

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Safe and relaxed

By

agosto 11, 2020

club

We stayed at the hotel for 4 days and given the current circumstances we had an excellent time. Housekeeping wasn't available but we just had to ask for towels etc and they would be sent to the room. Being a bit of a germaphobe myself I felt safe and relaxed in the hotel.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

one night stay

By

agosto 11, 2020

platinumelite

Stayed here lots of times,good value and lovely staff .
Breakfast was more continental style,which we ate in our room,and we also went for dinner at the Harvester pub next door,as it was 25 degrees,and we could sit outside....
A nice stay,and well done to all for looking after our safety,whilst still managing to feed us !!!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Door noise

By

agosto 10, 2020

I was expecting connecting rooms as there were eight of us 1 adult and 7 teenagers when we got there they said they were next door. Great not a problem to me but I packed for connecting rooms so we had to be in and out of rackets rooms sorting out everyone’s stuff which I had no problem with but everyone around us did as even though I tried to open and close the doors as quite as I could the doors are so heavy and click very loudly. So there were complaints and the manager told us to kept the noise down which I felt was very u fair considering the situation. What mother is not going to be in and out of their children’s room to make sure they have everything they need. Especially if we packed for joining rooms. They really need to do something about the doors then. Apart from that the breakfast was great.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Derby Pride Park

By

agosto 10, 2020

club

At this price point, you be hard to find anything better. Clean, comfortable, quiet location. Breakfast choices perfectly adequate considering circumstances.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Nice stay

By

agosto 09, 2020

club

Booked for a single night,cleanliness was great.Wasn't expecting much for breakfast due to COVID restrictions,very pleasantly surprised they offered takeaway hot food. Room spacious,staff very friendly,hand sanitizer in foyer,notes on lifts to try and encourage distancing. Only one minor drawback was the mattress was not the most comfortable felt a little lumpy like possibly getting to the end of its use.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

10/10 Stay would highly recommend

By

agosto 05, 2020

Thoroughly enjoyed my stay, ticked every box -
Clean and comfortable room with everything I needed, friendly and helpful staff, easy parking, great location - I would definitely recommend and return.
Felt very safe during Covid-19, thank you.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Hotel

By

agosto 05, 2020

Very good experience with all that is going on would stay again

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Very comfortable bed

By

agosto 04, 2020

all excellent but stopping three nights thought I would have had a change of towels and a top up tea and coffee facilities and toilet rolls but overall very good

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great overnight stay - perfect for what we needed!

By

agosto 04, 2020

club

This hotel provided a haven for us to overnight in. Parking and breakfast included in the price which was brilliant. The room was clean and fresh and we were thankful for air-conditioning. We will use this hotel again as our first choice next time.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great stay

By

agosto 01, 2020

Great room, great staff, breakfast very poor. The restricions for covid are understandable but still, the breakfast options were terrible. Called grab and ho I found nothing i would like to grab.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno