La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo

Holiday Inn Express Derby - Pride Park

Wheelwright Way Pride Park , Derby, DE24 8HX

Qualche
domanda?
CHIAMACI
Recensioni degli ospiti
Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.
95%
Consiglia questa struttura

Esperienza complessiva

4,5

in base a 1413 recensioni
95%
Consiglia questa struttura

Ratings Breakdown

1413recensioni

  • 5 Stelle
    867
  • 4 Stelle
    423
  • 3 Stelle
    77
  • 2 Stelle
    26
  • 1 Stelle
    20

Very good customer service

By

luglio 30, 2021

Staff were very friendly,attentive and helpful,breakfast was good, special vegetarian sausages were arranged,room was fine,shower was good,bed was fine,enjoyed my stay and if back in Derby will return back to this Hotel

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Excellent

By

luglio 30, 2021

Excellent, room clean and tgd environment quiet. The staff were very helpful

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Derby stay

By

luglio 29, 2021

Excellent, value for money stay. Handy for many areas including places of interest and visitor centres

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Excellent wxpwrience and stay

By

luglio 29, 2021

Everything was good , professional check in, friendly staff, clean room, comfortable bed, great breakfast, free car parking

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Disappointing Stay

By

luglio 29, 2021

I can not fault the reception staff or the three staff members working the breakfast shift the next morning HOWEVER
They were shockingly understaffed and not one manager in sight to roll up their sleeves and assist!

The booking was for 2 adults and a child (extra bed) the room provided was TINY. You couldn’t move and the extra bed took up all the room space.

The breakfast stock was horrendous, there wasn’t a clean table in sight and we were seated in a meeting room which was filthy as every table had been used but not cleared

It was all in all an awful dining experience, food quality low, no crockery readily available and not enough staff by far.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great service from staff

By

luglio 28, 2021

Keeping guests sage with high quality procedures and attention to detail

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

MRS

By

luglio 28, 2021

club

Feel peaceful place to sleep, very clean and helpful staff .

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Lovely Hotel

By

luglio 26, 2021

club

Excellent standard, helpful friendly staff, good value for money, great choice at breakfast, very clean room, comfortable bed

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Please call me to discuss

By

luglio 23, 2021

club

Please call me on 07941 939656 to discuss as your hotel fell way short of our expectations.Thank you

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Clean and friendly hotel

By

luglio 22, 2021

I was initially disappointed to be going to this hotel as it was further away from Donington park but I can happily say that this hotel was not a disappointment in anyway
It was clean friendly and well laid out
The staff were so friendly and happy
The breakfast under covid restrictions was well laid out and still great choices
The car park was secure and safe with ample spaces
I would highly recommend

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Reliable and comfortable

By

luglio 19, 2021

Always a pleasure to stay at this hotel, with a good size car park but also very handy for the station and town centre (level walk).

The staff are lovely and the atmosphere relaxed and welcoming.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Comfortable bed and excellent breakfast service

By

luglio 13, 2021

We have stayed at this hotel numerous times and overall this explains what the experience is like. The WIFI in the rooms is non existent and on this visit there were young children running about late at night and banging on doors which was frightening but we will stay here again because usually the service is brilliant but the WIFI is rubbish.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno