La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo

Holiday Inn Express East Midlands Aeroporto

Hunter Road, Pegasus Business Park Castle Donington East Midlands, Derby, DE74 2TQ

Qualche
domanda?
CHIAMACI
Recensioni degli ospiti
Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.
95%
Consiglia questa struttura

Esperienza complessiva

4.5

in base a 1449 recensioni
95%
Consiglia questa struttura

Ratings Breakdown

1449recensioni

  • 5 Stelle
    938
  • 4 Stelle
    386
  • 3 Stelle
    69
  • 2 Stelle
    31
  • 1 Stelle
    25

Convenient hotel and great service

By

01 agosto 2021

Hotel was well located for my need. Room was clean and quiet. Restaurant was satisfactory, breakfast was decent with the possibility to pack food in the bag for a later use.
Service was excellent and very helpful.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great stay

By

01 agosto 2021

Friendly staff clean room and shower room.
Great food and drink.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Warm, friendly welcome at this hotel

By

29 julio 2021

We arrived late evening after a flight to the UK. We booked online and arrival at the hotel were met by friendly reception staff. The room key was issued within minutes and we were offered any extra towels or supplies we may need simply to call down and they would send them up. The room was spotlessly clean and well stocked with tea and coffee making. A quiet night's sleep in air conditioned room and comfortable bed. Breakfast staff couldn't have been more helpful. My partner had to go and get our hire car and would have missed breakfast. The staff brought takeaway containers so that we could make a breakfast and coffee to go upon return. A lovely gesture. I highly recommend this hotel.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Nice place to stay

By

28 julio 2021

club

Nice place to stay, next to the airport but no noise noise due to triple glazing

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Convenient and relaxing

By

26 julio 2021

club

Good location, left car on site
Parking, hotel and breakfast costs just a bit more than parking
Parking alone is expensive
No brainer, great breakfast included
Set us up for the journey to Spain

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Convenient Airport Hotel

By

26 julio 2021

club

Great nights stay when at East Midlands. Very convenient. I will stay again.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Excellent value for money.

By

26 julio 2021

Very clean, good sleep, excellent food, team friendly.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Good value

By

21 julio 2021

club

This hotel represents good value for money. There were some minor issues that the friendly staff handled well.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Not Fawlty Towers, actually “Filthy Towers

By

20 julio 2021

Filthy, stained, poorly maintained, dogs barking all night, indifferent staff.

Sleep in the car rather than stay here.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Nice and quiet

By

19 julio 2021

club

Stayed for business, room was nice and quiet albeit a bit dated

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Convenient and comfortable hotel

By

18 julio 2021

Well positioned hotel for EMA - plenty of parking. Check in was quick and easy. Room clean and comfortable.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great Parking

By

16 julio 2021

platinumelite

Friendly staff and great parking - Didn't have breakfast because I slept too well! Good location

Mostra di più
Mostra meno