La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
Crea PIN
Tutti i campi sono obbligatori
Se ti sei iscritto al programma IHG® Rewards Club in un hotel, dovrai creare un PIN a 4 cifre per accedere al tuo account IHG® Rewards Club.
Errore non previsto del server
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo
Le informazioni fornite non corrispondono ai dati archiviati sul tuo conto. Ti preghiamo di riprovare oppure di contattare il Centro di Assistenza clienti IHG® Rewards Club al numero 1-888-897-0089.
Il tuo account IHG® Rewards Club è già associato a un PIN. Se utilizzi il nostro sistema telefonico automatizzato, il PIN sarà lo stesso. Se hai dimenticato il tuo PIN, possiamo inviartelo tramite e-mail all'indirizzo e-mail registrato nel tuo account IHG® Rewards Club. Contatta il tuo Centro di Assistenza clienti IHG® Rewards Club più vicino per richiedere assistenza.
I PIN inseriti non corrispondono. Reinserire uno od entrambi i PIN per assicurarsi che siano esattamente uguali.
Il tuo PIN non è abbastanza sicuro. Devi cambiare il tuo PIN.
Gli indirizzi e-mail devono corrispondere.
Siamo spiacenti, il nostro sistema non è temporaneamente disponibile. Riprova più tardi o contatta il Servizio ClientiIHG ® Rewards Club per ricevere assistenza.
I numeri a 4 cifre immessi devono corrispondere.
Hai dimenticato il PIN?
Tutti i campi sono obbligatori
Errore non previsto del server
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo
Siamo spiacenti, il nostro sistema non è temporaneamente disponibile. Riprova più tardi o contatta il Servizio ClientiIHG ® Rewards Club per ricevere assistenza.
Non hai un indirizzo e-mail nel tuo profilo?

Contatta il tuo Servizio Clienti IHG® Rewards Club per avere il tuo PIN e per aggiornare il tuo profilo con l'indirizzo e-mail. Quando riceverai il tuo PIN potrai anche aggiornare il tuo indirizzo e-mail da www.ihg.com/updateemail..

La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Dallas South - Desoto

1310 E. Wintergreen Road , Desoto, Texas 75115

PiùMeno Opzioni

* Campo obbligatorio

** La ricerca della tariffa migliore disponibile non include le tariffe di affiliazione.

Gestire le prenotazioni
Devi effettuare modifiche alla tua prenotazione? Sei nel posto giusto!
Sei già un socio IHG® Rewards Club? per vedere le prenotazioni.
Visualizza questa prenotazione

* Campo obbligatorio

Gestire le prenotazioni
Devi effettuare modifiche alla tua prenotazione? Sei nel posto giusto!
Sei già un socio IHG® Rewards Club? per vedere le prenotazioni.
Visualizza questa prenotazione

* Campo obbligatorio

Qualche
domanda?
CHIAMACI
Recensioni degli ospiti
Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.
91%
Consiglia questa struttura

Esperienza complessiva

4,4

in base a 856 recensioni
91%
Consiglia questa struttura

Ratings Breakdown

856recensioni

  • 5 Stelle
    589
  • 4 Stelle
    154
  • 3 Stelle
    49
  • 2 Stelle
    32
  • 1 Stelle
    32

good and convinient!

By

Kasım 13, 2019

good location, clean!
Front desk always nice and great at welcoming and briefing on the hotel!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

How a room away from home should feel like.

By

Kasım 06, 2019

club

Great place to stay at, very peaceful and well maintained . Free breakfast and great amenities. Great bang for your buck. Definitely coming back!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Price was good

By

Ekim 30, 2019

club

I always stay at the holiday inn express I was not empresses with this one toilet ran all night bed was squeaky and sheets were not clean

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Best customer service

By

Ekim 30, 2019

This Holiday Inn Express has the best staff. I love Holiday Inn Express and when traveling usually choose them. I've only had one bad experience with the one near the DFW airport, but this one definitely made up for it! They went above and beyond to make us feel welcome and take care of anything we needed. The hotel was clean and the breakfast was great. I highly recommend.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Generally okay, but lacking

By

Ekim 26, 2019

The hotel was fine, the staff were pleasant and courteous; however, the key programmer did not work, so the staff had to let me into my room every time. Additionally, the "courtesy" area shuttle was not running on my day of checkout simply because there was no one there to drive it. Issue: I had to be at my client's office by 8 am and they said the driver would not be there until 8:30 - useless to a business traveler.
I had to schedule a Lyft to drive me less than a mile away. Now, I had been walking the other days, but could not easily walk this day due to having to transport my luggage, as I would be leaving the client's office for the airport, later.
Thank you,
Rob G.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Guest

By

Ekim 24, 2019

Stay was awesome. Staff was very helpful. Overall great experience

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Nice place to stay

By

Ekim 24, 2019

club

I chose this hotel, again, because I stayed here last year and had a great experience for the one night I stayed. This time, the tv would not work, the keys would not work and I had to go back to the front desk (10:00 PM and I was tired) to get the gal to let me in and the next morning, the shower gel would not come out of the dispenser (6:00 AM and still too tired). For the price I paid for the room to sleep, I expected the tv to work and not be locked in the room.

The staff was amazing.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Do not stay at this hotel.

By

Ekim 24, 2019

Terrible service. I requested the noisy mini fridge be repacked at least 3 times. Never replaced. The hotel tried to bill me twice for my stay.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

The best service we have had at hotel

By

Ekim 23, 2019

Can not say enough about every member of the staff. Very polite and courteous, couldn’t wait to help with anything you asked. Had trouble with keys toward the end of stay due to faulty key scanner, but again the staff could wait to follow you to your room no matter how many times you were in and out. I truly hope that this staff stays together

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Charges

By

Ekim 23, 2019

club

I booked a suite arriving on October 12th and checking out on October 14th. I shared the room with a couple of relatives. When I returned to Houston I checked my bank account and discovered the bill was more than the amount I was quoted. I called the hotel and was informed that an extra day had been added to my bill. When I informed the hotel that I left Desoto on the 14th, I was informed that the other ladies decided to stay an additional day. I was told that they presented a Mastercard that did not clear so the hotel decided to bill my card since it was on file. I told the hotel staff, Samatha, that I didn't approve an additional charge to my account and demanded a refund. I was assured by Samatha that she would send me a refund receipt and give me a refund for the extra day. Today is the 22nd of October and I have not received a refund or a receipt.
The excuses given to me is my email address was incorrect and/or the computers were down.
I have been an IHG member since 2009. Up to this point I had no complaints, but if I am not refunded the money that was fraudulently charged I will not patronize another IHG hotel.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Excelente servicio

By

Ekim 20, 2019

Todo excelente me gustó la limpieza y el desayuno excelente

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Would recommend

By

Ekim 17, 2019

club

The way I was treated at the front desk! This is the best I've experience in all the Holiday inn express hotels I've stayed in. Samantha and Brandon have excellent customer service skills! They were always polite, respectful and smiling everytime I passed by the front desk; they made sure I got the room that I requested (top floor and away from the elevator, due to me being a very light sleeper, lol); and made sure I had everything I needed before checking in. I appreciate their professionalism because that is definitely not what you see in hotels.
I also commend Odessa for her kindness as well. She made sure I and my kids were ok and were satisfied with our breakfast. She also was so sweet and smiling while making sure breakfast was available. The breakfast was superb especially the pancakes.
Although they are still renovating, there was no noise, The room was clean and the beds comfortable. I will definitely come again if I'm in the area. Samantha, Brandon, and Odessa, thank you for making our stay worth while!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno