La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo

Holiday Inn Express Doncaster

First Point Business Park Bullrush Grove Balby , Doncaster, DN4 8SJ

Qualche
domanda?
CHIAMACI
Recensioni degli ospiti
Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.
94%
Consiglia questa struttura

Esperienza complessiva

4,5

in base a 1339 recensioni
94%
Consiglia questa struttura

Ratings Breakdown

1339recensioni

  • 5 Stelle
    876
  • 4 Stelle
    349
  • 3 Stelle
    62
  • 2 Stelle
    26
  • 1 Stelle
    26

Managed according to needs

By

luglio 31, 2021

club

This hotel has a good cleaning regime , well trained staff and a practical way to maintain business during then current situation. Not creating a drama out of the crisis shows good level of training and understanding of what is required to maintain an effective service with consideration for customer satisfaction.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Typical good holiday inn hotel

By

luglio 31, 2021

Staff were very friendly and helpful. Room was fine and overall a good hotel. Having room service via the app was excellent and delivered fast and convenient but the food quality was not that good but that said we are recovering from a pandemic. Thanks

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Nice Clean Hotel

By

luglio 31, 2021

I’ve stayed at this hotel a few times and not been disappointed. Helpful friendly staff and nice clean rooms. Food has always been nice too. Would stay again.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Comfortable beds

By

luglio 29, 2021

Myself and my son who is also my fulltime carer stayed at the hotel for one night.

We really enjoyed the stay. Breakfast choices were great. Had a peaceful night's sleep.

Morever, Izzy at reception went that extra mile to help us check in as quickly as possible. Thank you.

Thank you to Natalia on the amazing housing keeping in our guest room. Very fresh and clean.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Brilliant stay

By

luglio 29, 2021

club

Very clean and quiet in the day we stayed,staff very helpful,only 10 minutes from Yorkshire wildlife park where we was going. Breakfast was lovely and plentiful,very comfy room,free WiFi and plenty of tv channels which my son loved. Very good price aswell,will definitely use again if in the area

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Very nice place

By

luglio 27, 2021

Would definitely recommend and stay again rooms very nice just breakfast could be improved on

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great stopover hotel

By

luglio 27, 2021

Great stopover hotel with thoughtfully designed compact rooms and interconnecting rooms for families. Good breakfast included (would have been to have eggs too). And very friendly staff. Other guests with little regard for social distancing and mask wearing were the only issue we encountered.

Hotel very convenient for stopovers on the A1M.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Not great

By

luglio 21, 2021

Would not recommend rooms were small and warm, dinner we had was expensive , room not cleaned found eyelash on teacup beside kettle, As the reception told me was more of working man's hotel good luck u builders.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Excellent value

By

luglio 21, 2021

Excellent value for money. Staff where very helpful and welcoming

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Mr

By

luglio 21, 2021

Lovely place ideal for visiting family and shopping nearby

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

3 night stay

By

luglio 19, 2021

Found my 1st room too noisy because of traffic. Next day I reported my problem and I was moved straight away.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Good value hotel

By

luglio 17, 2021

platinumelite

Good hotel for the price in a good location perfect for short stays when visiting Doncaster for business or for personal trips

Mostra di più
Mostra meno