La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Dothan North

4090 Ross Clark Circle , Dothan, Alabama 36303

Qualche
domanda?
CHIAMACI
Recensioni degli ospiti
Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.
85%
Consiglia questa struttura

Esperienza complessiva

4,3

in base a 1292 recensioni
85%
Consiglia questa struttura

Ratings Breakdown

1292recensioni

  • 5 Stelle
    832
  • 4 Stelle
    213
  • 3 Stelle
    104
  • 2 Stelle
    80
  • 1 Stelle
    63

Good stay

By

novembre 28, 2021

platinumelite

Came for just a night but wasn’t happy when I first pulled up and the desk clerk who I’m sure could see my car pull up had decided to take a break with no one else to help check me in. I arrived at 8:30pm and all restaurants close at 9pm. After standing there for several minutes I finally had to call out for help which she soon came out to check me in. She also said don’t worry, places to eat are open till late around here…guess she meant fast food drive thru’s which I don’t eat. Hotel was typical with clean area, clean/comfy rooms, decent breakfast but I had no soap bar/toiletries for my bathroom. Had to use shower gel machine to wash hands. Printer doesn’t work and same hotel staff at checkin couldn’t tell me that as she chatted with someone the whole 30 minutes I was there struggling to make it work

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

TennisStay

By

novembre 24, 2021

This hotel was OK. It was the recommended hotel for a tennis tournament in Dothan. It was convenient to the courts and breakfast was provided. The staff was great, but our room had old stained carpet. It is hard to feel like you are breathing quality air when you look at carpet that has not been changed to match the hallway carpet. The toilet did not work well (had to hold it down the entire cycle to flush) which was inconvenient. The group sales person (Fay) was very accommodating and worked with us tirelessly to get all of our reservations right, so we do appreciate her.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Very nice stay

By

novembre 22, 2021

I had no problems at all. I was able to relax and rest up for the business I was in town for. I thought breakfast was very good and was glad it was available even earlier than it was suppose to be. The staff was very friendly and welcoming. It is in a good location close to every thing you need but also in a quiet place.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great accommodations, great sleep!

By

novembre 21, 2021

Comfortable bed, nice pillows. The breakfast was delicious. The staff was very friendly and helpful

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

It turned out well

By

novembre 09, 2021

club

The check in experience after I checked in online was not good. Snippy clerk and wrong room from what I reserved. The issues (yes, plural) we had were resolved. It seems the second room they assigned to us was one they knew had problems. Breakfast was great! Hot, tasty and didn’t run out of anything. And the ladies managing the breakfast were friendly as can be. Beds and pillows comfy. AC good.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

wedding weekend

By

novembre 09, 2021

Nice hotel good location clean rooms. i could have had a harder bed but still nice. Everyone in our party said it was great stay

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Very Noisy

By

novembre 01, 2021

I has change rooms due to the bed felt like a box spring. When I walked in the fridge was leaking (not a big deal) Noise from outside traffic all night was unusually loud. Couple of towels were stained. Not sure I would book here again.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

comfortable and clean

By

ottobre 27, 2021

club

I would definitely recommend this hotel if you are in the Dothan area. It is in a good location and the manager, Elizabeth, is awesome!!!!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great overall hotel experience!

By

ottobre 27, 2021

club

The Holiday Inn Express in Dothan, AL was an overall great facility to stay in! The room was comfortable and clean. The breakfast was great with a good variety of food and fresh coffee. The staff was friendly, welcoming, available, and knowledgable. I will definitely stay again in the future!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

No one would come until we begged

By

ottobre 27, 2021

When your toilet overflowed and no one comes for hours and then they only come with towels and no way of taking the wet towels and someone bangs multiple times on your door with vacuum. Never came and emptied garbage either. Ugh

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Perfect stop on business

By

ottobre 23, 2021

platinumelite

Friendly welcome, clean room quiet and great selection on tv

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Nice

By

ottobre 20, 2021

platinumelite

Overall great stay, staff is friendly, rooms are clean. Breakfast isn’t great and I would plan to go out for breakfast next time.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno