La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo

Holiday Inn Express Droitwich M5, Jct.5

Worcester Road Wychbold Worchestershire, Droitwich, WR9 7PA

Qualche
domanda?
CHIAMACI
Recensioni degli ospiti
Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.
96%
Consiglia questa struttura

Esperienza complessiva

4,6

in base a 1903 recensioni
96%
Consiglia questa struttura

Ratings Breakdown

1903recensioni

  • 5 Stelle
    1327
  • 4 Stelle
    449
  • 3 Stelle
    80
  • 2 Stelle
    32
  • 1 Stelle
    15

Great amenities

By

luglio 25, 2021

Lovely hotel. Staff are great, bed was comfortable. Air con in room was fantastic as it was an extremely hot day. Only downside, found out on check in, they wouldn't accept cash for the room, which made things difficult for me, having already taken the money out of my account

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

value and service

By

luglio 23, 2021

club

a well-positioned, well appointed and good value hotel.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

OUR HILL CLIMB EXPERIENCE HOTEL

By

luglio 22, 2021

club

Another very happy stay in our favourite Holiday Inn Express in Droitwich. We go every for the Hill Climb Races, first at Chateau Impney and then at Shelsley Walsh. Our holiday wouldn't be complete without staying at the Holiday Inn. Lovely rooms and our disabled son has one on his own, which is really well adapted for him to get around and shower. We will return!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Con trick!

By

luglio 21, 2021

club

Promising points for completing a survey then find I am expected to waste my valuable time writing a review!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great value for money business hotel

By

luglio 18, 2021

club

Excellent team and service, particularly from Rachel, who offered to bring here own charger in for me as I'd forgotten mine. She went above and beyond.

Plus the rest of the team being very courteous.

I will be staying again for sure.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Comfortable bed.

By

luglio 18, 2021

Good stayover near motorway and a lot of places to walk to for supplies.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Nice sleep

By

luglio 17, 2021

club

Nice bed and room breakfast was not very good but understand if it’s due to COVID

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Mid journey break

By

luglio 15, 2021

Very easy to find, staff very friendly on check in, room was lovely, unable to find something good to eat though

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Perfect stay

By

luglio 13, 2021

club

Always choose this Holiday Inn Express Droitwich as our half way point on our travels. Were apprehensive about staying this year but reassured that their cleanliness has always been fantastic in previous years. Weren't disappointed! Everything from check in to check out was 100%. The staff should be rewarded, knowing that this level of service and cleanliness is immensely hard work.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Stop off on travels

By

luglio 13, 2021

Staff were very welcoming and friendly, unfortunately we had a leaking air con unit ( even when off ) so was a bit off putting when trying to sleep! This also left a damp odour in the room. Breakfast wasn’t the best, difficult due to restrictions and they have tried to keep everything separate but some of the food just doesn’t work being served like that, hot filled rolls wrapped in paper bag under hot plate just dries it out. Stayed in a lot of IHG hotels and this wasn’t one of the better ones unfortunately

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great Service

By

luglio 12, 2021

club

Hotel was very clean and tidy and all staff were courteous, helpful and friendly. Have stayed before and will definately stay again

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Excellent stay

By

luglio 11, 2021

Great location, friendly polite staff, breakfast to go!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno