La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Dubuque-West

2080 Holliday Drive , Dubuque, Iowa 52002

Qualche
domanda?
CHIAMACI
Recensioni degli ospiti
Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.
90%
Consiglia questa struttura

Esperienza complessiva

4,4

in base a 1142 recensioni
90%
Consiglia questa struttura

Ratings Breakdown

1142recensioni

  • 5 Stelle
    761
  • 4 Stelle
    217
  • 3 Stelle
    82
  • 2 Stelle
    50
  • 1 Stelle
    32

Good location

By

luglio 07, 2020

club

Good location for food and other amenities! Perfect for a traveling baseball family. Would recommend a stay here!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Disappointing Stay

By

luglio 07, 2020

I feel llike the staff of this Holiday Inn was using Covid19 as an excuse to avoid doing general cleaning of the public areas of this particular hotel.

The portico, lobby and elevator-ice machines areas were very dirty. If any of the publice areas were being wipped down as your web site says we never saw or got a hint of smell of cleaning.

We paid a high price for a non premium stay.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Hotel review

By

luglio 06, 2020

We were not aware that breakfast was not available in the normal manner and that the pool and hot tub were closed. In our area community pools are open even if the number of people allowed is limited. The sack takeouts were nice, but left a little to be desired.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Quiet

By

luglio 05, 2020

Very clean room, quiet after 10 pm. Breakfast to go lacked food and imagination. Felt safe.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Good stay !

By

luglio 04, 2020

Might want to check the shower switch on the bath tub spigot. Doesn't switch over completely from tub to shower. A lot of water appears to be getting wasted. Room 202.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Horrible dirty

By

luglio 03, 2020

The room was dirty and stained, bathroom dirty and Toilet seat broken, checked in and right back out due to the condition of the room. Was still charged for 1 night horrible experience

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

adequate, but not great

By

luglio 02, 2020

Beds/mattresses were old and lumpy and uneven. Hotel is nothing like any of the newer and more modern Holiday Inn express properties. Furniture was dated, bathrooms were old with lots of caulk where there had been prior issues. It is just a weathered property in need of an overhaul.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

random get away

By

luglio 01, 2020

platinumelite

I would recommend more smiles and happy faces.It would have been nice if the pool was open as well. other than that, the stay was great, the beds were comfortable.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Was on business but everything was good

By

giugno 29, 2020

platinumelite

Even with the Covid pandemic this trip was better than I thought it would've been.
Room was clean and very comfortable, the bed was a pleasure to sleep on, and it had a nice forceful shower.
Had to give in on the free breakfast they did have carry out bags

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

What happened?

By

giugno 25, 2020

Lifetime members of IHG and have never been disappointed but this last visit was horrible. Cleanliness was excellent but request for room placement was ignored, not by new CSR but one in charge of the shift. We were put in a room right above the entrance canopy....no light, constant noise from those entering.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Comfortable and good price

By

giugno 24, 2020

club

Clean and comfortable Good value. We really enjoyed the comfortable bedding and towels. Nice area lots of food and shopping nearby

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Over reaction

By

giugno 23, 2020

club

I believe the hotel is over reacting and being too cautious. I do not believe it is necessary to close the pool, have no housekeeping and offer a bad bag breakfast.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno