La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Atlanta NE - Duluth

3530 Breckinridge Boulevard , Duluth, Georgia 30096

Qualche
domanda?
CHIAMACI
Recensioni degli ospiti
Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.
95%
Consiglia questa struttura

Esperienza complessiva

4,6

in base a 901 recensioni
95%
Consiglia questa struttura

Ratings Breakdown

901recensioni

  • 5 Stelle
    673
  • 4 Stelle
    170
  • 3 Stelle
    28
  • 2 Stelle
    20
  • 1 Stelle
    10

Excellent Hotel Stay

By

agosto 12, 2020

club

We travel almost every weekend from the end of April through September and this was by far the best hotel that we have stayed at to date!!! Everyone went above and beyond to accommodate us and we had zero issues during our stay. If you're looking for a hotel in the Duluth area then this is the one and only place to look.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

5 day stay

By

agosto 10, 2020

club

The hotel was very clean and stocked daily, However the price stayed the same and amenities were not available gym and pool, food was served and it was chewy or cold, the server could not speak good English and I had to repeat myself a lot and the mask did not help either. Not a normal stay at our Holiday Inn Express. We always stay at HIE when we travel

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Best Accomdations

By

agosto 08, 2020

The Corey at the front desk went above and beyond our 6 days staying here. Anything we needed down to recommendations on where to get quick and easy food. Anything we needed he made it quick and simple. He’s definitely the EMPLOYEE OF THE MONTH!!!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Comfortable Bed, sheets smiled good and felt good

By

agosto 07, 2020

Checking in went smooth. The hotel outside was clean. Officer patrol we felt safe. Hotel was clean and the crew was cordial and professional. They checked with me to see if I was staying another day because I was running late leaving. My stay was very pleasing.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Another EXCELLENT stay

By

agosto 01, 2020

Extremely awesome stay, room, etc....
The I my thing is they need to get the breakfast back to their normal delicious standard. Other than that.... STELLAR as always and will always be my 1st choice for lodging whenever possible!!!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Duluth

By

luglio 31, 2020

Very inviting atmosphere and great location. We will definitely recommend this place to others.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Good

By

luglio 29, 2020

platinumelite

good stay with comfort bef and neat room. The breakfast should be better

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

As expected

By

luglio 28, 2020

club

Experience was as expected. No issues and staff was very nice.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

OUTSTANDING!

By

luglio 24, 2020

This was the best IHG and/or hotel experience I have had in the past several years. I travel a lot for business and this place was outstanding. I recommend it very highly!!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great Service

By

luglio 23, 2020

club

I booked the King/Queen suite for myself and two teenage sons. Plenty of room for the three of us. Very clean and comfortable.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Good stay

By

luglio 17, 2020

club

Good stay loved it wish had more or better breakfast options aside from that I wanted a king but got two queens

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Availability

By

luglio 13, 2020

I am more so upset because I didn’t get the room they said was available and I expected this site to be more updated than what it was.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno