La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo

Holiday Inn Express Dunfermline

Halbeath Road Fife , Dunfermline, KY11 8JH

Qualche
domanda?
CHIAMACI
Recensioni degli ospiti
Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.
97%
Consiglia questa struttura

Esperienza complessiva

4,6

in base a 1228 recensioni
97%
Consiglia questa struttura

Ratings Breakdown

1228recensioni

  • 5 Stelle
    852
  • 4 Stelle
    301
  • 3 Stelle
    42
  • 2 Stelle
    22
  • 1 Stelle
    11

Comfy bed

By

ноября 18, 2020

platinumelite

Comfy bed a couch free breakfast very close to an Asda and a big tv in the room

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great stay

By

ноября 17, 2020

club

Great stay here felt safe during our stay all Covid policies

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Perfect stay

By

ноября 11, 2020

club

Rooms very clean, staff really friendly, parking ideal and breakfast great.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Not bad

By

ноября 09, 2020

Would of rather had a better breakfast and a cleaner room, cobwebs in top comers of the room shows how much this place is cleaned.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

The Welcome Express

By

октября 28, 2020

platinumelite

The feel of the hotel on arrival was that of a well kept place, you had a safe feeling about it as it had been well equipped and prepared to be Covid safe.
The rooms are very clean and well presented with nice comfortable beds.
Most importantly the staff were extremely helpful and friendly, nothing was a problem. Always willing to help and would great you when returning to the hotel in the evening by name which adds to the experience making you feel very valued as a guest.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Weekend away

By

октября 28, 2020

Good hotel near entertainment area and retail area
Close to motorway
Not far from town

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Dunfirmline Stay

By

октября 26, 2020

club

The gentleman who checked us in was extremely professional and efficient while providing us with all the information we required. He explained how instead of the buffet breakfast that has been provided various aspects would be laid out on a large table in the lounge and that bacon and sausage sandwiches would be available.
Because of Covid - 19 restrictions all local restaurants closed at 18:00 so we had to order food from a recommended takeaway, which was then delivered. We were provided with plates and cutlery by the hotel staff and were able to eat our meal in the lounge. While the hotel were not able to supply alcohol they did have a limited but expensive range of soft drinks.
Did not sleep top well on the first night as we were unable to find an adequate balance with the heating. Managed to adjust it satisfactorily for the second night.
Breakfast was more than adequate and you could either eat it in the lounge or take it away in a provided food bag.
On the Sunday I was surprised to find that breakfast was all set up and available before the 07:00 advertised start time. We had ours at about 06:15.
While the shower was satisfactory, there was a fine balance between having the water being too cold and nearly scalding yourself. During use there was quite a fluctuation in the temperature of the water without going anywhere near the controls.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Hope you dont get an adjoining room if you dont need it

By

октября 23, 2020

club

We had an adjoining room although we didnt need it as there was 3 of us. The door in the room wasnt soundproof and next doors TV was on late at night then from 530 am. Added to the uncomfy bed which sagged in the middle it wasnt a good night sleep at all for any of us

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

A great short stay

By

октября 15, 2020

An enjoyable break in an excellent Holiday Inn Express.
Really friendly helpful staff. Great location in a quiet area not far from Dunfermline centre and close the A92/M90 junction and the Queensferry Crossing on the road to Edinburgh.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

This place is very Safe

By

октября 14, 2020

club

I normally stay in hotels 3-4 nights a week, - since Covid his this has been my first stay in a hotel since February 2020. - Whole experience was brilliant.

Staff trained
Whole place is clean
breakfast re-thought and safe

I was so nervous to be coming back to hotels, but this experience has put my mind at ease - Well done team.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Greeted on arrival

By

октября 12, 2020

club

We wouldn't hesitate to recommend this holiday Inn express. All staff went beyond there duties

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Standard holiday inn

By

октября 12, 2020

Nice clean hotel. Friendly staff. Ideal location for contacting

Mostra di più
Mostra meno