La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Columbus Edinburgh

12225 North Executive Drive , Edinburgh, Indiana 46124

Qualche
domanda?
CHIAMACI
Recensioni degli ospiti
Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.
98%
Consiglia questa struttura

Esperienza complessiva

4,8

in base a 1682 recensioni
98%
Consiglia questa struttura

Ratings Breakdown

1682recensioni

  • 5 Stelle
    1464
  • 4 Stelle
    157
  • 3 Stelle
    29
  • 2 Stelle
    17
  • 1 Stelle
    15

Nice clean hotel

By

novembre 18, 2020

club

Diane was awesome friendly took care of all our needs

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Happy customers

By

novembre 16, 2020

We stay here every year to spend a couple of days shopping at all of the stores. We have no complaints every year.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Would recommend

By

novembre 16, 2020

club

Very clean and well maintained. Breakfast was great evening during Covid. The only negative thing was the bed was rock hard.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Birthday Weekend

By

novembre 16, 2020

club

We enjoyed our stay. My daughter wanted to use a hot tub for her birthday and the staff was very accommodating. It was very clean. Everyone wore masks in common areas. Great stay!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great place!

By

novembre 15, 2020

club

I stay here every time I’m in the area. The staff is always amazing!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Awesome!!!

By

novembre 10, 2020

The staff is amazing! The rooms are awesome! And the rooms are clean and relaxing!! I’ve been on military orders staying here since March and I couldn’t ask for better accommodations!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Clean and Accommodating!

By

novembre 10, 2020

club

Thank you for going above and beyond and allowing us to have our sons little birthday in your breakfast area. We greatly appreciate the kindness during kinds right now!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great staff

By

novembre 06, 2020

Great service! Kaylyn is awesome to check in with.
Crystal is amazing in the mornings checking out!!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Amazing night in the jacuzzi suite

By

novembre 04, 2020

club

I had a great time using this hotel in their jacuzzi suite. The staff was very friendly and I have no complaints about the visit

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

This is a nice property

By

novembre 03, 2020

platinumelite

Good shape, good care, good almost everything. I would stay at this hotel again if the need comes up.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Good bed

By

novembre 03, 2020

club

Not Happy with management at this Hotel. We Always stay with Holiday Inn, but after our experience at this one we Will Not be staying here again. Dirty Room and we told Management about the room, the Manager did NOT even say Sorry or move us:(

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great Hotel. Will Try Another Time.

By

novembre 03, 2020

This was my first ever time staying at a hotel and I wasn't displeased. Everything in the room I rented was very modern, and also included a microwave and mini fridge!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno