La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo

Holiday Inn Express Edmonton Downtown

10010 - 104th Street NW , Edmonton, Alberta T5J 0Z1

Qualche
domanda?
CHIAMACI
Recensioni degli ospiti
Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.
91%
Consiglia questa struttura

Esperienza complessiva

4,3

in base a 1514 recensioni
91%
Consiglia questa struttura

Ratings Breakdown

1514recensioni

  • 5 Stelle
    861
  • 4 Stelle
    445
  • 3 Stelle
    99
  • 2 Stelle
    62
  • 1 Stelle
    47

Pretty good

By

dicembre 01, 2020

Service here is always very good. Breakfast leaves much to be desired, but it’s take away breakfast because of Covid so there is only so much they can do.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Relaxing oasis during away from home trip

By

novembre 26, 2020

club

Delivered clean quiet relaxing experience at a fair price

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

great customer service

By

novembre 24, 2020

Everyone was friendly and I was allowed for a late check out for few dollars. Break first cook Loiuse is a fantastic guy.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

great stay

By

novembre 22, 2020

club

very accomidating and helpful with costs due to the situation going on with our family

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Rude front desk staff

By

novembre 20, 2020

2 rms 1 bfast only Threatened us to be kicked out.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Holiday Inn Downtown

By

novembre 19, 2020

Great service, great prices, great location. Firing on all cylinders Holiday Inn!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great place

By

novembre 12, 2020

They have taken a lot of precautions to protect against COVID and make your stay enjoyable. Staff are amazing and the room was beautiful but the water pressure was awful. I hope it was a one time thing bc we’d love to return and that was the only concern. It was mentioned at checkout and we were told they haven’t received any other complaints so maybe it was an isolated incident

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Beautiful romantic jacuzzi suite

By

novembre 11, 2020

club

Excellent location downtown Edmonton, many restaurants within walking distance. Beautiful spacious jacuzzi suite, appreciate the jacuzzi and toilet are in separate rooms, fireplace and tv situated to watch from bed or couch or jacuzzi as well. Jacuzzi was very large and jets in great working condition. Quiet hotel, since it wasn’t too busy had late checkout available at no extra cost. Staff was friendly and helpful. Had only two pillows for king bed and they were fairly thick and uncomfortable but everything else made up for them.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great accommodations ... good service.

By

novembre 09, 2020

club

My stay was only for one night as I was in for a series of medical appointments. I love the close proximity to appointments and the breakfast as I had to leave early.. The staff is very polite, caring and helpful. I would choose to stay here again.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great location, clean, friendly staff and great value

By

novembre 07, 2020

This hotel is located just a few blocks off Jasper and close to the legislature. It’s clean, comfortable and the staff are friendly. Louie, from the breakfast area, made our stay. His kindness and attention to the needs of others was second to none. I will stay here again and would recommend it to others.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Over all nice

By

novembre 04, 2020

club

Hotel was nice over all. Pool and gym was closed due to covid, completely understandable. I requested early check in when I made my reservation and when I arrived the receptionist was incredibly rude and said nothing could be done. That would have been fine if she weren't SO rude. When we checked out in the morning she had the same demeanor.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Amazing Stay

By

novembre 02, 2020

Could not complain one bit. if i had one it be more breakfast choices. and earlier delievery to the rooms for it. but other than that i loved it!! I will be back

Mostra di più
Mostra meno