La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo
Annunci Importanti
Mostra di più Mostra meno

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Edmonton South

2440 Calgary Trail NW , Edmonton, Alberta T6J 4R1

Qualche
domanda?
CHIAMACI
Recensioni degli ospiti
Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.
93%
Consiglia questa struttura

Esperienza complessiva

4,5

in base a 1418 recensioni
93%
Consiglia questa struttura

Ratings Breakdown

1418recensioni

  • 5 Stelle
    911
  • 4 Stelle
    366
  • 3 Stelle
    76
  • 2 Stelle
    36
  • 1 Stelle
    29

Nice stay

By

ottobre 20, 2020

club

Very nice hotel. Small swimming pool, but my child had a good time in it.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Ongoing value

By

ottobre 18, 2020

I’ve visited your facility over the years and you continue to provide value for comfortable premises

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Decent place

By

ottobre 16, 2020

Stay was good. Had internet problems but never asked them to look into it. Currently some construction going on but did not seem to be an issue. Place is a bit hard to get in and out of due to location. Overall good value for the facility.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Decent Hotel

By

ottobre 15, 2020

If your looking for a good night's sleep and no pampering this is the place to stay. Practical, functional nothing special. Which makes it special in it's own way. Wasn't what we were hoping for but it worked. If you are arriving after 8pm by public transport be aware there are no restaurants close that are open. At least that was our experience we arrived on a Saturday...
Breakfast arrangement made me feel uncomfortable lining up outside a door waiting to have your food handed to you, there has to be a better more dignified way of doing this.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great stay

By

ottobre 10, 2020

The beds were fantastic and the showerhead was awesome. Friendly staff and great value booking on the ihg app. The only downfall was the construction happening but that was expected. Have stayed at this location before and will stay here again.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Comfy stay

By

ottobre 07, 2020

club

Stayed with my son and friend. All went well. Clean and comfortable.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Excellent Service

By

ottobre 06, 2020

club

Given the current climate, our family were very impressed with the professional, courteous, and warm reception when we checked in. The level of safety standards that have been put in place are impressive.
Breakfast was very efficiently and safely handled. As a guest I felt safe and comfortable to be at this Holiday Inn location.
The staff were very polite at all times.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Good experience

By

ottobre 03, 2020

club

this hotel handled the situation very well in this time of pandemic

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Excellent stay

By

settembre 30, 2020

club

Excellent hotel, good access to shopping and very quiet. Staff was fabulous!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great service and comfortable room

By

settembre 29, 2020

The staff at the front counter was very friendly and helpful. The rest of the staff throughout the hotel was friendly and very helpful. Even with some Reno’s going on the hotel was still very clean and quiet.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great experience, even in a pandemic

By

settembre 22, 2020

club

The Holiday Inn Express on the south end of Edmonton offered us a wonderful stay. We were pleased with the level of COVID safety protocols, but still also felt welcomed by the hotel staff.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Awesome beds and free breakfast

By

settembre 22, 2020

club

I love staying here.You have great rates,great beds and awesome staff!I love the pool too.Thank you for all the safety issues you have done and for always having a go-to place to stay when I am in Edmonton!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno