La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo

Holiday Inn Express Fairhope-Point Clear

19751 Greeno Road , Fairhope, Alabama 36532

Qualche
domanda?
CHIAMACI
Recensioni degli ospiti
Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.
94%
Consiglia questa struttura

Esperienza complessiva

4,6

in base a 1057 recensioni
94%
Consiglia questa struttura

Ratings Breakdown

1057recensioni

  • 5 Stelle
    833
  • 4 Stelle
    134
  • 3 Stelle
    39
  • 2 Stelle
    26
  • 1 Stelle
    25

Best Hotel In Alabama

By

aprile 01, 2020

platinumelite

The Hotel Was Great and All The Staff Was Awesome ......

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Amazing place to find some R

By

aprile 01, 2020

club

This Holiday Inn is a beautiful hotel. From the moment you step in the lobby you get a since of the coastal charm. the staff are very friendly and accommodating. My husband and I stayed the night for our 7th wedding anniversary and the staff met all our requests. The rooms were spacious and the bed was extremely soft and comfortable, like sleeping on a cloud. Only critique we would have is we wish the AC cooled the room a little more, but that is just because we like it to be as cold as a meat locker when we sleep, and understand not everyone does. I would highly recommend this hotel. It is in a great location nestled in Fairhope and about a 5 minute drive from Mobile Bay. Loved it!!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Spring Break

By

aprile 01, 2020

club

The check in and out process very simple and easy. I felt secure traveling with my 2 young grandchildren. The room was quiet and very clean.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Second Stay at this Awesome Hotel!!!

By

marzo 19, 2020

platinumelite

This is our second week or more stay at this hotel. All I can say is, the staff is most accommodating to your needs!!! Friendly, professional, just an overall great experience!!!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Wonderful suite

By

marzo 18, 2020

club

The size of the room along with very comfortable beds for both of us was excellent. There was a separate sitting area with a couch and chair as well as a separate tv for both of us to watch 2 programs. 2 of us stayed in a room as we are coworkers and split the cost. There was plenty of room and very comfy.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

GREAT

By

marzo 17, 2020

Everybody was great from front desk, housekeeping and breakfast area.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Quiet room

By

marzo 08, 2020

platinumelite

Was able to get a good nights rest. I awoke refreshed in the morning. It was spring, the flowers are in bloom, lots of Cardinals singing around the hotel grounds, I loved it.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Friendly staff

By

febbraio 29, 2020

club

The hotel exceeded our expectations. The staff was very friendly and willing to accommodate our needs.
The hotel is very clean and conveniently located for access to Mobile as well as Gulf Shore.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great Hotel

By

febbraio 29, 2020

platinumelite

Room did not have tub but everything else was great!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Convenient location and comfortable room

By

febbraio 26, 2020

club

Good two night stay on the second floor. This hotel is pet friendly, so we had to deal with some occasional dogs barking. turned the A/C fan on low while sleeping and we slept good. The room, bathroom and hotel were clean. Great breakfast options each morning.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Reunion with old friends

By

febbraio 25, 2020

club

The lobby and breakfast bar provided great venues for enjoying time with friends without having to cram into someone's room.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Valentines weekend

By

febbraio 23, 2020

club

The only complaint we had is that it would have been nice to get a price when reserving that was the same as that of simply calling to make a reservation on the day of check in. Instead, we paid $80 more by reserving ahead of time.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno