La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo
Qualche
domanda?
CHIAMACI
Recensioni degli ospiti
Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.
96%
Consiglia questa struttura

Esperienza complessiva

4,7

in base a 1471 recensioni
96%
Consiglia questa struttura

Ratings Breakdown

1471recensioni

  • 5 Stelle
    1165
  • 4 Stelle
    209
  • 3 Stelle
    49
  • 2 Stelle
    32
  • 1 Stelle
    16

Great breakfast

By

dicembre 06, 2021

club

Good breakfast selection of food was great. The bed was very comfortable...the one thing I didn't like was the price increase and no discounts like I usually get....they said thus was because of a football game...I stay there often so I am very familiar with my price...but I did get a member discount.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great Stay

By

novembre 25, 2021

The hotel was great! It was clean, the staff was friendly! The location was great!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Anniversary

By

novembre 21, 2021

Stayed for our 21st anniversary and it was wonderful.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Highly recommend this hotel

By

novembre 17, 2021

I've stayed here numerous times because it's not far from the hospital, food, and shopping places. I'm mainly there for appointments and need to be close to the hospital but it's a great place to stay and the staff is so sweet!!!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great staff - horrible beds

By

novembre 16, 2021

Staff is wonderful but the beds were horrible. Usually HIE has such nice bedding and mattresses- it was a disappointment.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great place to stay.

By

novembre 16, 2021

Great breakfast and wonderful staff …………………………………..

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Clean, comfortable, convenient, friendly

By

novembre 01, 2021

This was a weekend visit to Jackson for pleasure. The rooms were clean, comfortable, spacious. Front desk staff was friendly and accommodating. I loved having a fine restaurant literally a short walk across the parking lot. Breakfast had many good choices. Staff constantly replenished the breakfast bar. Coffee was good.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Quick trip

By

ottobre 29, 2021

platinumelite

We stayed for only one night on a whim. We were able to get a room quickly on the app. The desk staff were friendly and helpful. Breakfast was great with good selection and clean. The guess room were a little dated and could use a through cleaning.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Nice stay!!

By

ottobre 27, 2021

The hotel was very pleasant, clean, fresh, well maintained. Our room was very clean, smelled fresh and was very spacious. Beds comfortable as well. Very nice.
The front desk staff was ok.
Hotel breakfast was your average selection of items, coffee was good though!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great hotel

By

ottobre 27, 2021

club

Clean hotel and room, friendly staff. Located very close to lots of shopping places

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Nice hotel

By

ottobre 27, 2021

club

The staff was very nice. There was a good variety for breakfast. I would recommend this hotel.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Business stay

By

ottobre 26, 2021

I enjoyed the time here. I used the exercise room without challenge.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno