La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo
Annunci Importanti
Mostra di più Mostra meno
Qualche
domanda?
CHIAMACI
Recensioni degli ospiti
Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.
81%
Consiglia questa struttura

Esperienza complessiva

4,2

in base a 847 recensioni
81%
Consiglia questa struttura

Ratings Breakdown

847recensioni

  • 5 Stelle
    497
  • 4 Stelle
    162
  • 3 Stelle
    69
  • 2 Stelle
    67
  • 1 Stelle
    52

Holiday Inn Express Stay

By

novembre 24, 2020

club

We enjoyed our one night at this hotel. Shower was good with hot water. King bed was very comfortable No problems noted. Did have a coffee maker in room. However coffee was too strong. Went to lobby and got some very good coffee. Was disappointed they had a limited breakfast. They do have breakfast, we went to lobby, got oatmeal, banana

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Poor Stay at HI Express

By

novembre 21, 2020

I had difficulty checking in.
I asked for a 6AM wake up call and never received one.
No hot tub.
Very limited breakfast.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Not great

By

novembre 18, 2020

club

When we check in. The room we had was just remodeled. Everything looked really great. Smelled good and clean. When went to a friends house that lives there and visited for most of the evening. We came back and wanted to go to bed. My wife went to the bath room and almost slipped and fell. There was water coming out of the light fixture in the ceiling. We requested another room. We got the same kind of room. But it was not clean and smelled. I asked the staff at the counter to have the room cleaned when we left for the day. Came back and nothing was done.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

great place ez access

By

novembre 17, 2020

very clean, friendly staff breakfast was lacking only single serve items but very minimal there's no pre made coffee at all, nothing hot, im sure because of covid... we went next door to denny's. but the little shell station has some great HOT breakfast foods for sale and coffee and hot chocoa are great too!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Pets allowed

By

novembre 10, 2020

I’m pretty sure the room directly across me was a long term tenant. She had two large dogs and she smoked. Every time I walked the hall I could smell dog and cigarette smoke.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Tired from traveling needing to relax

By

novembre 04, 2020

Great place to stay, great service, very convenient to the local attractions

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Worst Holiday Inn Experience EVER!

By

ottobre 26, 2020

club

This was by far the worst experience we have ever had staying in a Holiday Inn Express!
The sheets were wrinkled, the bedspread was barely big enough to cover the top of the bed, the bed was very high off the ground, my husband had to use a footstool to climb up, bed was hard as a rock!
The hot water was not working in the shower, we let it run 10 minutes and it never changed to even lukewarm. We had a to take a cold shower with a shower head that was plugged up so water was spraying everywhere but down.
The Keurig coffee machine water did not heat up enough and our coffee was undrinkable.
Carpet was dirty, left our socks on and they were filthy by nights end.
This holiday inn was no where near the standards we expected from them!
Front desk didn't seem to care when we told her our complaints. She just smiled at us and never apologized or asked what she could do to make our stay better. Very uncaring and unprofessional!
HORRIBLE!!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Worse holiday in

By

ottobre 21, 2020

club

Worse place ever, they rooms are not clean at all we check in and there was hair in the beds in the bathrooms and stains in the sheets in the beds. They didn’t clean our rooms in like 3 days and when they finally did they left the trash inside the rooms and one bed without fix or change the sheets. We even went twice to the office and they said if you need your sheets change we can give it to you and you can do it yourself.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

disappointing stay

By

ottobre 07, 2020

My last stay was disappointing. Staff very scarce. No one to report any issue with. No acknowledgment of Spire Elite like usual. Still no breakfast here but at Holiday Inn at other places its full breakfast. I don't need you to protect me!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Renovation

By

ottobre 07, 2020

The hotel was beautiful and clean the staff was wonderful here are a list of problems i experience.

1st room hot water did not work

2nd room. Hot water did not work

3rd room was a handicap room and the toilet was full of feces

4th room was perfect

The hotel was going through a renovation shower selector was not installed properly.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Comfortable bed and great service

By

ottobre 06, 2020

club

The remodel look and feel was very appealing with very comfortable beds. The front attendant provided the breakfast choices quickly and safely.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Problems

By

ottobre 05, 2020

When I first booked my room I requested a room away from the elevator and ice machine.. the room I got was right next to the elevator and ice machine. I asked for an upgrade and was told that normally I would be able to get one but the hotel was booked. Later I kept seeing people checking in. When I got a different room.. the door was open! I turned down service on 2 different days.. just wanted towels. I was told that they were out of towels! Both times!! What hotel would ever run out of towels? The front desk person was taking private calls while speaking to me. Too many incidents to write!!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno