La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo
Qualche
domanda?
CHIAMACI
Recensioni degli ospiti
Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.
92%
Consiglia questa struttura

Esperienza complessiva

4,5

in base a 967 recensioni
92%
Consiglia questa struttura

Ratings Breakdown

967recensioni

  • 5 Stelle
    654
  • 4 Stelle
    192
  • 3 Stelle
    59
  • 2 Stelle
    30
  • 1 Stelle
    32

Everything’s good.

By

luglio 28, 2021

club

I would definitely going to come back here and recommend to other people.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Already indicated in servey

By

luglio 27, 2021

club

This is annoying as a required field. I already answered these questions. Don’t make the survey the item that kills a good review.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Fremont

By

luglio 25, 2021

platinumelite

Easy stay. Check in was a breeze. Check out they were ready. Breakfast was good. Wish they had better orange juice. But I understand they use those machines.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Accomodating staff

By

luglio 22, 2021

club

Check-in was a smooth process. Staffs are friendly and accomodating. Room is exceptionally clean.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Very clean

By

luglio 21, 2021

Friendly staff, Very clean hotel. Good food for breakfast.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Jesse’s Stay

By

luglio 21, 2021

This hotel staff were friendly. Breakfast was GREAT! Room was clean-thanks to Gloria. There was a note on the night stand with her full name assuring that she was the person responsible for a clean and healthy stay.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Wide and spacious room, great service

By

luglio 21, 2021

Staff were friendly and we had a good stay in our comfortable room. It was clean and we had no problems met. Continental breakfast was superb

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Good experience

By

luglio 21, 2021

club

I booked in advance as I’m a member. Part business and personal. Staff is very friendly the room was quiet with good amenities. Breakfast and coffee was available as well as a good location with lots of food choices I plan on returning soon. I highly recommend this hotel I hope you enjoy it as much ad me and my girlfriend did.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great Nights Sleep!!

By

luglio 19, 2021

club

Staff was excellent! Breakfast was good! I loved this place!!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great place

By

luglio 14, 2021

club

Friendly staff- they were very helpful with all the questions I had for them
Clean rooms- I have stayed in a lot of hotel and this was one of the cleanliness

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Favorite HIE location!

By

luglio 12, 2021

Always clean, well stocked room and VERY friendly staff.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Friendly Staff

By

luglio 09, 2021

Upon my arrival the front desk staff were very friendly and welcoming. The room I booked was very clean and I had a great nigjts sleep

Mostra di più
Mostra meno