La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Gallup East

3850 East Highway 66 , Gallup, New Mexico 87301

Qualche
domanda?
CHIAMACI
Recensioni degli ospiti
Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.
94%
Consiglia questa struttura

Esperienza complessiva

4,7

in base a 1649 recensioni
94%
Consiglia questa struttura

Ratings Breakdown

1649recensioni

  • 5 Stelle
    1284
  • 4 Stelle
    247
  • 3 Stelle
    55
  • 2 Stelle
    32
  • 1 Stelle
    31

Old heating system which was noisy

By

dicembre 04, 2021

club

Expensive for room with terrible heating system which was old and. noisy

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

great location

By

novembre 26, 2021

club

good parking, clean and all associates are nice and helpful.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great place to rest.

By

novembre 22, 2021

platinumelite

Very clean and comfortable beds. Good food close. Great staff.!!! Sylvia went out of her way to help me get my favorite room (108) so I can watch NFL outside looking through my window. THANKS Holiday Inn Express.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Recommend this location

By

novembre 21, 2021

club

Great experience, plan to stay at more HolidayInns!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

overnight

By

novembre 14, 2021

platinumelite

the room we stayed in needs refurbishing, not our usual experience with Holiday Inn

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Kelli

By

novembre 14, 2021

The front desk did not key my cards the right way not once but 3 times and then the breakfast had no hit items and the toaster was broke

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great place

By

novembre 08, 2021

We’ve stayed at other hotels while visiting home and this was the first one where we’ve felt comfortable and it’s well taken care of.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Gallup stay

By

novembre 07, 2021

club

Everything was great . Holiday Inn are my favorite Hotels. Always clean and comfy beds

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Not happy with breakfast service.

By

novembre 04, 2021

club

I understand because of the pandemic, that you are taking precautions, but there was only one attendent to serve everyone. And she did not explain how the breakfast was to be served when we arrived at the breakfast area. She just stared at us. So we joined several people that were there sitting and waiting for it to "open." After getting a little impatient waiting, my husband got up and walked around, finding the sign with an explanation. By then others were starting to stand in line. One attendent, no explanation, and having to stand in a line, we left without our breakfast and very disappointed.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Don't stay, keep looking, there's better!

By

novembre 01, 2021

club

Dirty, unhelpful staff, and rooms stink! The front desk was the only thing in the hotel that was working! But once they take your money, your on your own'

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great hotel

By

ottobre 30, 2021

Great hotel, good location, easy to find. I have stayed here in the past and would stay there again if I travel to this area.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Stop and sleep

By

ottobre 28, 2021

club

Room was clean and bed was very comfortable. Breakfast staff was very nice in morning. Sweet old lady. The Jerk that works nights though is very disgusting human.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno