La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo
Qualche
domanda?
CHIAMACI
Recensioni degli ospiti
Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.
96%
Consiglia questa struttura

Esperienza complessiva

4,7

in base a 1009 recensioni
96%
Consiglia questa struttura

Ratings Breakdown

1009recensioni

  • 5 Stelle
    773
  • 4 Stelle
    173
  • 3 Stelle
    26
  • 2 Stelle
    24
  • 1 Stelle
    13

Comfortable Stay

By

agosto 11, 2020

club

We had pleasant stay at you Hotel and your staff was very welcoming. Comfortable bed and clean rooms, wish breakfast had better choice but due to current situation this was more than enough for our stay.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Propreté impeccable

By

agosto 08, 2020

Bel accueil à la réception,
Propre, calme et très bien situé,
Petit déjeuner laisse à désirer mais vu la situation actuelle c’est compréhensible

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Clean and comfortable

By

agosto 08, 2020

Everything was clean and I felt safe even with the Covid pandemic, rooms and lobby was very clean. I slept better than at home!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Not what we expected

By

agosto 08, 2020

club

I am really not impressed with this Holiday inn.
When I arrived, I was told that there would be no housekeeping service and to use the swimming pool we had to make a reservation. These two points are definitely worth mentioning when I booked this hotel over the phone!
So I decided to look past that and still enjoy my family vacation... get to the room and it was disgusting!
The bathtub had water half way in it... looked like someone took a bath and forgot to drain the water, the room was dirty... bottle caps and straws on the floor. The chair had crumbs all over it, the complimentary coffee was used already, the safe had a dirty balloon inside!
I called the receptionist to complain and she gave us another room. When she came to drop off the new room key, we told her that this is not a good start and she said she would gladly cancel the reservation for us. Like seriously?! That was her answer? I booked a family vacation... my FIRST family vacation... and my parents also came along so I had two rooms booked! Now the lady said she would cancel our reservation... so two families now have to scramble last minute to find another hotel to stay in and I have a newborn baby on top of it.
Day two of our vacation... there’s some light rain and all the power goes off! Does the hotel not have a generator? I had baby bottles and baby food in the fridge and it was a mess to try and figure out how to preserve all this with it all going to waste.
We were able to use the pool which was the main focus of our stay. My baby loves bath time so I figured she would really enjoy the pool... but the water was freezing! I couldn’t even tolerate it! I booked this location because it said HEATED pool.

Talk about a disaster of a vacation!

Needless to say, I am really NOT impressed! Before booking, I read the reviews and all was well... is it just my bad luck or are those reviews fake?

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Nice and pleasant trip

By

agosto 08, 2020

club

Great customer service and maintained social distancing.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Very clean hotel

By

agosto 07, 2020

club

Clean, kind personnel, reliable, it was a good experience even during these difficult times

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Gananoque stay

By

agosto 06, 2020

club

Hotel was immaculate, staff friendly and helpful. We are locals and stayed the night due to a tree knocking out power at home. (No hydro or running water) Ironically, the hotel was hit by a local power outage 07H30-10H30. We didn’t have air conditioning but, did have running hot water so we showered and checked out. Other than that beyond the hotels control, good stay!!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great location

By

agosto 05, 2020

club

Very close to downtown and beach area. Excellent amenities and service. Not alot of variety for breakfast

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Chambre très propre, bon service

By

agosto 03, 2020

club

Nous y avont séjoirner pour le travail et avons été bien acceuillis et bien logés.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

My stay

By

agosto 02, 2020

club

Good location to the highway
Some dinning options around
Room is clean
Staff are friendly
Swimming pool of good size
Bathroom with good quality of shampoo and body lotion
Coffee machine is modern
Queen bed size somehow small
No in room bottled water
If you staying more than 1 night you proactively to reach reception to change towels and remove trash. Otherwise nobody care
Breakfast included was a total disappointment. Please do not advertise as breakfast included.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Gananoque

By

agosto 01, 2020

club

Finding a dirty pair of socks on a shelf under the bathroom sink made for a uncomfortable stay.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Emplacement horrible

By

luglio 29, 2020

Très bon hôtel entouré de môtels !!! Site web trompeur à mon avis !!!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno