La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo

Holiday Inn Express Lexington North-Georgetown

140 Osborne Way , Georgetown, Kentucky 40324

Qualche
domanda?
CHIAMACI
Recensioni degli ospiti
Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.
91%
Consiglia questa struttura

Esperienza complessiva

4,5

in base a 1319 recensioni
91%
Consiglia questa struttura

Ratings Breakdown

1319recensioni

  • 5 Stelle
    948
  • 4 Stelle
    204
  • 3 Stelle
    86
  • 2 Stelle
    51
  • 1 Stelle
    30

Very clean room and great atmosphere

By

novembre 16, 2021

Extremely nice hotel for Georgetown. Very clean and homey feels. Great customer service and help!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Horse show weekend

By

novembre 16, 2021

platinumelite

I can down to Kentucky to watch my friend ride in a horse show. I had a great experience at this hotel. It was close to the horse park and I was in and out all day doing some work in the room and then back to the horse park.
I loved that the shampoo, conditioner, and shower gel were in large bottles in the shower! Great in terms of sustainability.
The room was beautiful and clean and I loved that when I walked in to the room it said my name on the TV. Nice touch.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Best Holiday Inn Express

By

novembre 11, 2021

club

This is the best Holiday Inn Express that my wife and I have stayed at. The staff, general layout, room cleanliness and overall atmosphere make this hotel a "must stay" facility? We definitely recommend this hotel to anyone traveling either leisure or on business. The front desk staff and management are superior!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Flowers760

By

novembre 09, 2021

club

There was a slight hiccup at checkin as the room provided was already occupied. The error was quickly remedied quickly with another room assignment. The staff was very helpful and enjoyable to interact with. The room was impeccably clean and bed was super comfortable. Great place to stay and my wife and I would recommend this hotel to everyone. Breakfast selection was the best of the last ten hotels we’ve stayed at!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Buisness stay

By

novembre 07, 2021

The staff were friendly and amazing. Mathew was at the service desk and made my check in easy and Hassel free even going as far as to get me another room since the one I was going to be in was not ready ( mind you I was actually early so this made the experience much more worth it )

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

HI Express Georgetown

By

ottobre 28, 2021

club

Centrally located for the KY Horse Park and Lexington. Friendly and helpful staff. Rooms are clean with plenty of storage for your items. Nice breakfast in the mornings.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

To many issues

By

ottobre 27, 2021

Handicap room. Seat broke in tub. Drain broke on tub. Light in room not working. Told management on way out. Said oh sorry

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great!

By

ottobre 26, 2021

We always seek out the Holiday Inn Express motels! Beds are
firm and great for sleeping. Thanks

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great service and great breakfast

By

ottobre 26, 2021

Great hotel. I would recommend this hotel. Breakfast was great. Staff was personable

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

comfortable bed and great service

By

ottobre 20, 2021

platinumelite

Nice friendly staff; comfortable rooms and great breakfast

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Turned me off to Holiday Inn ever again

By

ottobre 19, 2021

club

I don’t know how this location will ever manage to stay in business. We arrived at 10:30 pm, tired from a long day on the road. First key did not work. When we went downstairs, there were two other potential guests who had successfully booked a room, but apparently they had overbooked, and had to turn the customers away (there were more of these situations later in the night). After receiving “working” keys. We went upstairs to our room. Keys worked this time, but there was a poor couple sleeping in the room already. Down to the front desk again. New keys to another room. This time key worked, and thank goodness the room was unoccupied. But it was a smoking room, so now our clothes all smell of cigarettes.

Cannot say I will ever feel comfortable staying in a Holiday Inn again after this ridiculous encounter.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great hotel to stay at!

By

ottobre 14, 2021

Will recommend this hotel highly, plenty of food for breakfast, very clean hotel, very friendly staff.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno