La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo
Qualche
domanda?
CHIAMACI
Recensioni degli ospiti
Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.
87%
Consiglia questa struttura

Esperienza complessiva

4,3

in base a 1176 recensioni
87%
Consiglia questa struttura

Ratings Breakdown

1176recensioni

  • 5 Stelle
    725
  • 4 Stelle
    257
  • 3 Stelle
    78
  • 2 Stelle
    64
  • 1 Stelle
    52

Poor furniture

By

gennaio 23, 2021

Furniture in my room was so worn it had holes and worn coverings.
Bed extremely hard. I asked for additional pillows to be in room when I arrived. They were not. I had to exit a day early and was still charged for the day

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Extremely poor hotel. DO NOT STAY HERE.

By

gennaio 22, 2021

Not a clean hotel. I am not a person that usually complains or leaves bad reviews. I am a spire elite member with IHG so I stay at a lot of hotels.
See pictures for details of the quality of this hotel.
This site would not let me post all the things I found wrong but the pictures say 1000 words.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Affordable

By

gennaio 22, 2021

club

You get what you pay for. There wasn’t extra toilet paper but only a half a roll. I initially was directed to an unclean room to check in. There was no ice bucket, had to ask. Room wasn’t super clean and furniture was torn. At one point I went to get snacks and there was no one present to assist. But a good price for what you get.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Comfortable, clean, as described

By

gennaio 19, 2021

club

Specifically got a room with soaker tub, but no pictures on website to see what qualified in advance. Was delighted it was a seperate tub from shower, the size of a mini hottub. The room was clean and comfortable. Amenities included TV, ac/heating, mini fridge, small sitting area with couch, hair dryer, iron,

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Legalized pot doesn’t mean we all want to use it!!

By

gennaio 16, 2021

club

We told an employee that our floor was overwhelming with pot smell. I was told it was legalized and they could do anything about it. Even though it’s a nonsmoking floor. Because we couldn’t pin point the room they couldn’t do anything.
We ended up not staying the night because it made me nauseous and gave me a headache....great way to bring in the new year....out money and feeling sick.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Less than expected from Holiday Inn

By

gennaio 11, 2021

Everything was as expected except for some low quality furniture and room disrepair. One of the least welcoming Holiday Inn's I have stayed at in recent years.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Not cleaned

By

dicembre 28, 2020

This was our reward night
The room had not been cleaned only the bed was made, not changed, towels not replaced.
Second room, bathroom floor had dirty footprints on it, counters dirty, the sofa belonged in the dump.
No coffee in the room

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Very friendly staff very clean rooms

By

dicembre 17, 2020

Room very clean and quiet I requested a bathtub in my room and got one did not cost me extra staff was so very nice . Great place to stay

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Large Room with separate living room

By

dicembre 15, 2020

We had a great overnight stay. Lots of room with a river view. Comfortable bed and very clean all around. I highly recommend if you're in the area.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Beautiful location-reasonable cost

By

dicembre 13, 2020

This hotel has a beautiful view of the river and outdoors. We’d stay here again in the future. Only one issue during our stay and we alerted staff. The issue was a water leak near the heater.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Excellent

By

dicembre 12, 2020

club

Very nice place. Nice friendly staff. Clean and comfortable

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Location

By

novembre 27, 2020

club

The location on the river is great. I just wish that I had had the time to walk the river path at the back of the hotel

Mostra di più
Mostra meno