La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo
Qualche
domanda?
CHIAMACI
Recensioni degli ospiti
Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.
96%
Consiglia questa struttura

Esperienza complessiva

4,6

in base a 1828 recensioni
96%
Consiglia questa struttura

Ratings Breakdown

1828recensioni

  • 5 Stelle
    1240
  • 4 Stelle
    450
  • 3 Stelle
    78
  • 2 Stelle
    38
  • 1 Stelle
    22

Such polite staff

By

dicembre 07, 2020

All practically perfect in every way as Mary Poppins would say. I go out of my way to stay in holiday inns as i believe they have got it right when it comes to a very comfortable stay. The staff were so helpful and polite and would go out of their way to make you feel special

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great hotel!

By

novembre 21, 2020

All in all a good experience! Holiday Inn never let me down! Great staff friendly and helpful, and a really nice room with a comfy bed! The food although cooked well was lacking in variety but in this time of COVID we can excuse this!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great stay. Very comfortable and relaxed

By

novembre 18, 2020

I stayed with my husband and 2 kids in the family room. We all had a very relaxed stay. We felt comfortable straight away as it was very clean with covid safety measures in place. Staff were very polite. Room was comfortable. Breakfast options were good despite the limits of what you can offer. Would recommend

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

River City

By

novembre 13, 2020

Cracking hotel and helpful staff who supported my needs.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great service

By

novembre 12, 2020

club

I am disabled and had booked a twin room for myself and a friend, when we arrived at the hotel I had my electric scooter with me the staff said I my scooter wouldn’t fit in the twin room and offered my an adjoining room for the same price which was great, all the staff at this hotel couldn’t do enough for us opening doors for me every time I came into the hotel, couldn’t thank them enough.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Excellent value, best place in Glasgow!

By

novembre 10, 2020

The hotel staff were friendly and took part in wearing halloween outfits - good to see friendly management!
Plenty of info from the staff about changes due to covid and continued reassurance of availability towards help/assistance.
Although limited due to covid, the breakfast selection was varied and nicely laid out: Plenty of tasty selections!
Finally, the room was clearly cleaned well with no issues. The double-bed (with 4 cushions!) was superb. Water pressure in the bathroom was beautiful.
This is now my go-to place should I return to Glasgow!!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Excellent hotel

By

novembre 05, 2020

Staff friendly and efficient. Lovely stay with clean tidy room and excellent facilities. Breakfast was well coordinated taking in to account social distancing. Food was lovely. Very child friendly.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

A blissful one night stay

By

novembre 04, 2020

From the moment we arrived, we felt comfortable.
The room was ready, the lovely young lady on reception was helpful ( I had mislaid my mask so she gave me one ) ,the room was well appointed, the room and bathroom facilities were spot on .... and breakfast the next morning was superb.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great service

By

novembre 03, 2020

Great hotel an staff friendly and polite always happy to help when needed. Great service would recommend to friends and family

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Comfortable bed and great service, lovely staff

By

novembre 01, 2020

Thanks for everything. Recommend everyone. In future if I will visit Glasgow against, I'll book the same hotel

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Glasgow Revisited.

By

novembre 01, 2020

Stay at the Glasgow Holiday Inn Express in Stockwell Street is to be commended. Great, pleasant, efficient, and accommodating staff, who were always positive and helpful (a real credit to the Company operating in a difficult climate). Cannot speak too highly, as the rooms were clean, comfortable and good value. Overall, another great stay A1 .

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great staff and excellent location

By

ottobre 27, 2020

. Great, helpful and friendly staff, very warm and welcoming
. Good variation at breakfast
. Ice machine really handy
. Excellent location
. Large fluffy towels are perfect
. Good tv

Mostra di più
Mostra meno