La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo

Holiday Inn Express Glasgow - Centro Theatreland

Theatreland 165 West Nile Street , Glasgow, G1 2RL

Qualche
domanda?
CHIAMACI
Recensioni degli ospiti
Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.
96%
Consiglia questa struttura

Esperienza complessiva

4,6

in base a 1903 recensioni
96%
Consiglia questa struttura

Ratings Breakdown

1903recensioni

  • 5 Stelle
    1311
  • 4 Stelle
    459
  • 3 Stelle
    82
  • 2 Stelle
    33
  • 1 Stelle
    18

Stop over on way to Isle of Arran

By

settembre 14, 2020

club

Great location and discount on parking which was just across the road.
Only one slight issue, breakfast was signed as 0700 but was not available till 0800, by which time we had to leave. The written handout did say breakfast would be latter but only read this on the morning

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Overnight stay

By

settembre 11, 2020

club

Staff were so helpful and friendly nothing was a problem to them

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Stay at hotel

By

settembre 09, 2020

The rooms are nice and staff are okay.
No hot meals
Parking is so expensive in carpark opposite

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Centrally Located

By

settembre 07, 2020

Property is clean, safe location friendly staff, modern and updated. Right in the heart of Glascow. Train and bus station are within 4-5 minutes walking distance. I would stay here again.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Glasgow

By

settembre 05, 2020

Great Central location. Clean and felt comfortable with covid changes - value for money would recommend!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Recommended!

By

settembre 05, 2020

platinumelite

First time in Glasgow (loved the city). Holiday Inn Express is a ten minute walk from the city centre and easy to get to by car and tube. Hotel team were very friendly and helpful, room spotlessly clean and equipped as expected. Breakfast was available to eat in or bagged as required. Will be back

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Small but comfy room for family

By

settembre 04, 2020

My impressions are good overall as it's a nice and clean hotel with affordable price. But I wouldn't say when the sofa bed close your night route to the toilet completely it's good room for four persons.
Beds are a bit worn and sunk so the sleep wasn't so good. Apart from these the furniture is good.
Cleanliness of the bathroom is was excellent, filled with quality toiletries.
Due to the virus we got the breakfast in paper bag first two morning. 1x croissant, 1x small butter, 1x jam, 1x tangerine, 1x apple, 1x orange juice per person. All above that variable amount of cheap yogurt (one morning only one for four of us). Unfortunately is not too much for me but probably is for someone else.
Surprisingly in the breakfast room there was no spoon and even plate was given. We had to eat on napkins. Why???

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Very nice stay

By

settembre 03, 2020

We had a very good time at the hotel. Staff was very friendly, we were able to check in early and they made the best out of the situation. Also very clean. Would recommend!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great stay

By

settembre 03, 2020

Not one problem from start to finish, great hotel!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great City Centre Hotel

By

settembre 02, 2020

Very pleased with my visit to Glasgow's Holiday Inn Express. Staff and room were excellent

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great hotel to stay!

By

agosto 31, 2020

Perfectly positioned to explore Glasgow as very very close to city centre. Parking is just across the road and discounted by the hotel so very reasonable.
The rooms are very comfortable and relaxing. Staff are great and welcoming! Breakfast is a reduced service due to current Covid restrictions but served with a smile and you get enough to keep you going!
Definitely a great hotel to stay and we would definitely stay there again.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

整体不错,性价比很高

By

agosto 26, 2020

club

位置好,房间整洁干净,虽然是快捷酒店,但是物超所值。早餐不丰富是疫情导致,可以理解。一楼酒吧的craft beer种类单一。有个问题,不能寄存行李,希望可以改善。

Mostra di più
Mostra meno