La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo

Holiday Inn Express Glasgow - Centro Theatreland

Theatreland 165 West Nile Street , Glasgow, G1 2RL

Qualche
domanda?
CHIAMACI
Recensioni degli ospiti
Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.
95%
Consiglia questa struttura

Esperienza complessiva

4,6

in base a 1978 recensioni
95%
Consiglia questa struttura

Ratings Breakdown

1978recensioni

  • 5 Stelle
    1366
  • 4 Stelle
    471
  • 3 Stelle
    88
  • 2 Stelle
    34
  • 1 Stelle
    19

Comfortable clean and safe

By

settembre 17, 2021

Had a terrible experience the night before in a different hotel was so glad to have moved.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Billy ocean stay over

By

settembre 17, 2021

club

Loved everything about our stay over , can’t fault the hotel/staff at all , can’t believe the greed of people at breakfast though , plenty to choose from and eat as much as you want but still I witnessed people walkout the breakfast room with with muffins/croissants/boxed cereal etc ! Pure greed !

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Room stifling and noisy.

By

settembre 13, 2021

platinumelite

Though the staff were friendly and welcoming the room was stifling. I had no choice but to open the window. This is easily the noisiest hotel I have ever stayed in and I was woken every 30 minutes for six nights. Couldn’t go back.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Everything you need

By

settembre 12, 2021

Everything you need for a short break. Somewhere to sleep and shower. We didn't spend much time in our room too much to see and do while staying in Glasgow.
Breakfast was well organised again everything you needed.
I would stay here again but only for a short stay.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great hotel, excellent value for money

By

settembre 11, 2021

Comfortable stay,big bed clean and comfortable.
Close to shopping areas and the Royal concert hall.Car park across the road from hotel.
Staff friendly and helpful.
Breakfast choice was excellent

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Convenient location

By

settembre 09, 2021

club

Over priced for what is on offer. Breakfast staff very friendly and they were rushed off their feet. We had two dreadful nights sleep but purely due to it being very warm on those nights and the room doesn't have any air conditioning. And, the duvet is winter weight regardless of time of year.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great hotel in the heart of Glasgow City centre

By

settembre 09, 2021

Had a lovely stay with my husband and 14yr old grandson.This hotel was immaculate,all staff were efficient ,friendly and courteous and couldn't do enough for the guests.The room was lovely,beds comfortable and quiet weekends sleep was had by us all.Plenty of choice for breakfast to suit everyone.Right in the heart of Glasgow City centre,give it a try,you definitely won't be disappointed,always stay at Holiday Inns when we go away and have never been disappointed.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Value for Money

By

settembre 09, 2021

Easy parking, easy to get to, and very friendly staff, this hotel in the heart of Glasgow is well worth the money.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Clean and efficient staff

By

settembre 09, 2021

Early morning noise from underground trains. Windos dix not close properly

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

One night

By

settembre 08, 2021

club

We needed a room for after a football match. The cost led us to this hotel. It was comfortable, with friendly staff and a good breakfast included.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Excellent Hotel would def recommend A

By

settembre 06, 2021

Great central location - in the heart of the city centre, close walking distance to shops, bars, restaurants, fantastic price and value, breakfast included with price, good quality with plenty of choice, free WiFi, staff provided outstanding levels of customer service, very polite and courteous and a particular member of staff was especially helpful, going the extra mile, which was appreciated. Modern, comfortable, very clean room. A positive experience all round, cannot recommend highly enough. In context of price, you couldn’t beat. I would definitely recommend and make this my hotel of choice in Glasgow on my next visit. Thank You

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great location, lovely staff

By

settembre 06, 2021

platinumelite

Overall one of the best HI Express hotels I have stayed in. Warm welcome received from friendly, helpful staff on Reception. Complimentary beverage at the bar much appreciated too. Quiet, well equipped, comfortable room on the 5th floor. Excellent cooked and continental breakfast options included in the room rate set me up nicely for the next day. A great stay in a conveniently located, excellent value hotel.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno