La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo

Holiday Inn Express Golden-Kicking Horse

PO Box 1462 1120 14th Street North , Golden, British Columbia V0A 1H0

Qualche
domanda?
CHIAMACI
Recensioni degli ospiti
Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.
93%
Consiglia questa struttura

Esperienza complessiva

4,5

in base a 788 recensioni
93%
Consiglia questa struttura

Ratings Breakdown

788recensioni

  • 5 Stelle
    521
  • 4 Stelle
    188
  • 3 Stelle
    37
  • 2 Stelle
    15
  • 1 Stelle
    27

Great Hotel with Wonderful Staff

By

agosto 07, 2020

I have stayed at this property a number of times for business and pleasure, and it has been fantastic every time. Staff are very friendly, helpful and accommodating, and the hotel is clean and comfy.

The additional precautions during COVID were well executed, and added to the positive feelings of me and my guests.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Comfortable bed

By

agosto 07, 2020

club

The staff here are very friendly. The rooms are clean and average size. It is in a good location. Close to the TransCanada, gas stations and fast food places. Bit expensive, but all the hotels in this area are expensive compared to other towns.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Underwear Left In the washroom

By

agosto 06, 2020

club

I found an underwear hanging on the bath curtain.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Rude Customer Service

By

agosto 06, 2020

See previous complaint regarding the rude and unprofessional check in and customer service experience.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Poor customer service and not clean

By

agosto 04, 2020

Do not stay here. Was the worst experience I’ve ever had at a hotel. Staff were not friendly and were rude. Front desk help was often not at the desk so lots of waiting for them. No enforcement of masks wearing. Rooms were not clean or sanitary. Charged my credit card before I even checked in. Refund on card was delayed and left my card unusable for the remainder of my vacation. Room keys were deactivated and no one was at the desk for 30 minutes to assist me.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

great place to stop on our road trip

By

agosto 03, 2020

club

Overall great hotel. The only reason I gave it a 4 on value was due to covid and some amenities being closed. This is not the hotels fault, and I am glad they are taking covid precautions.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Clean, comfortable room friendly staff

By

agosto 02, 2020

club

Room was super clean and comfortable during these covid times...lots of hand sanitizer throughout hotel. Staff was very friendly and helpful

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Clean and comfortable Room

By

luglio 26, 2020

club

Clean and comfortable room with great view of the mountains.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Nice place but crazy covid restrictions kill it

By

luglio 23, 2020

platinumelite

Nice place but crazy covid restrictions kill it. Rooms are typical. HI and comfortable, but with very small Bag breakfasts, no pool access, no amenities access I personally feel its not worth the price.
Very expensive rates. Poor return for your hotel stay budget.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

luglio 20, 2020

Clean Rooms, Comfortable bed, Clean Bathrooms and great service.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

The hotel was clean, very convenient location.

By

luglio 16, 2020

Since there were no amenities, and the "breakfast" was so poor, hotel could offer a discount. It would be nice to have complimentary coffee available during the day.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Feel safe to stay during covid19

By

luglio 14, 2020

platinumelite

The pen was disinfected before I used to sign the paper work. First impression made me feel safe about staying in this hotel. Would like to see more hand sansitizer at the lobby or more staff wearing masks.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno