La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo

Holiday Inn Express Annapolis East-Kent Island

1020 Kent Narrows Road , Grasonville, Maryland 21638

Qualche
domanda?
CHIAMACI
Recensioni degli ospiti
Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.
96%
Consiglia questa struttura

Esperienza complessiva

4,7

in base a 1052 recensioni
96%
Consiglia questa struttura

Ratings Breakdown

1052recensioni

  • 5 Stelle
    845
  • 4 Stelle
    127
  • 3 Stelle
    48
  • 2 Stelle
    22
  • 1 Stelle
    10

Great weekend

By

luglio 08, 2021

club

From the time I checked in to the time I checked out the staff was very friendly and helpful The room was very nice and I had a beautiful view of the Bay And Marina. It was also within walking distance of the crabhouse and tiki bar

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

AMAZING STAY!!!

By

luglio 07, 2021

Thank You!!! The staff is AMAZING!!! Highly recommend!!!!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Late check ins. AC barely worked. Refrigerator didnt.

By

luglio 06, 2021

We tried to get early check in. Was informed by staff that rooms could not be guaranteed until 3. Several of our party could get into their rooms until 3:30. Was not ideal considering we were to be on a shuttle to a wedding by 4:15. The AC in my room barely worked well enough to keep the room cool enough to sleep. The refrigerator didnt work at all. Put a bottle of wine in when we checked in. The next morning when we checked out it was still warm.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Almost perfect

By

luglio 06, 2021

club

I really do like this hotel. I've been here several times. The only thing is this time I did not get greeted as a member I did not get a snack or a water like I usually do and our room was not cleaned.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Kent Island stay

By

luglio 06, 2021

This hotel is very nice, and easy to get to. We were attending a wedding at a venue nearby. It was a holiday weekend and we were happy we didn’t have to drive back across the Bay Bridge to home.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great stay

By

luglio 05, 2021

club

Had a great visit, clean, comfy, will definitely recommend and stay there again.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Beautiful scenery

By

luglio 03, 2021

club

We were visiting Annapolis but found rooms there were few and pricey. This worked very well and had its own pluses, including excellent restaurants nearby, even within walking.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Enjoyed and loved our views

By

luglio 02, 2021

Beautiful views of the Narrows. Great location to restaurants. Comfortable and relaxing. Staff very accommodating. Pool looks at the bay and there are relaxing walking trails.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Stay cation

By

luglio 02, 2021

Beds are nice and view was amazing. Price not so nice.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Comfort bed and also great staffs!

By

luglio 01, 2021

club

We had no biggest problem but ac cool system seems need service and bathtub bottom need to be stable while showering.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Ocean view room, is a must!

By

luglio 01, 2021

club

The hotel is very accommodating to our needs, the bed was awesome, and you cannot beat a price with a great ocean view. It was wonderful to wake up in the morning to have this view and I would definitely recommend booking this hotel because they also have a pier where you can walk up at night time to watch the sunset. Beautiful! The only con about this place is the breakfast choices, but there are plenty of restaurants in the area.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

beautiful location

By

luglio 01, 2021

We experience excellent customer service provided by the hotel staff. The hotel had a wonderful location for walking to restaurants and take a stroll afterwards to see the beautiful scenery.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno