La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo

Holiday Inn Express Annapolis East-Kent Island

1020 Kent Narrows Road , Grasonville, Maryland 21638

Qualche
domanda?
CHIAMACI
Recensioni degli ospiti
Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.
97%
Consiglia questa struttura

Esperienza complessiva

4,7

in base a 886 recensioni
97%
Consiglia questa struttura

Ratings Breakdown

886recensioni

  • 5 Stelle
    718
  • 4 Stelle
    107
  • 3 Stelle
    36
  • 2 Stelle
    19
  • 1 Stelle
    6

Great Stay

By

marzo 18, 2020

club

Enjoyed our stay very much. Convenient to highway. Breakfast was good-coffee great! If you stay here, visit Harris Crab house. We travel down from VT specifically to eat there.
Enjoy!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Comfortable with great views

By

marzo 18, 2020

club

Nice stay with beautiful waterfront views but very overpriced on the weekend.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

close to highway

By

marzo 08, 2020

second time we used this Holiday Inn Express and look forward to using it in the future. Friendly employees.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Relaxing stay

By

marzo 07, 2020

After a long day off work, it is great to have place to relax and at home away from home. IHG hotels provide that. This stay was a pleasant experience!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Kent Narrows

By

marzo 07, 2020

platinumelite

this Holiday Inn was a pleasant surprise, the setting was beautiful, it was situated away from other business, yet in close proximity to restaurants and nature trail

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Nice property in a nice location

By

febbraio 26, 2020

club

There's a beautiful nature walk right out front that goes for a mile or so. It is on a raised platform above the marsh to view the wildlife. I've stayed here once a year for the last three years to meet my family at Harris' for crabs and beer and drive close by to this property after all that beer! And a nice breakfast too. They are remodeling the lobby and I expect it will be even better. Look for the foxes loping along the shore!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great location

By

febbraio 26, 2020

club

Typical HIE experience- great staff, decent breakfast, and decent rooms.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Nice location, staff were so-so

By

febbraio 25, 2020

The nice location on the water made up for some of the issues.
The chair in the room was stained, but other than that the room was fine.
I was disappointed in the customer service of the evening desk clerk.
The coffee station was out of creamer and she said she had no way to replace it nor would she do any kind of problem solving to fix the situation. She was busy knitting and couldn't be bothered.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Clean and good value

By

febbraio 18, 2020

club

Cane into town for one night and the hotel did not disappoint. Clean rooms and quiet atmosphere.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

ed

By

febbraio 18, 2020

platinumelite

Another very nice stay at the hotel. We enjoyed our stay. Staff all so friendly and helpful. Rooms are very clean.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Comfortable bed, beautiful view, and great service

By

febbraio 17, 2020

Just a wonderful stay. The view was absolutely gorgeous and the outside area was so inviting. The room was nicely updated, the bed was so comfortable, and the staff was kind. The only thing that could have been better is if we could have stayed longer than just one night. Highly recommend!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great Setting

By

febbraio 17, 2020

Awesome views of the bay, many geese and ducks on the water.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno