La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo

Holiday Inn Express Annapolis East-Kent Island

1020 Kent Narrows Road , Grasonville, Maryland 21638

Qualche
domanda?
CHIAMACI
Recensioni degli ospiti
Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.
96%
Consiglia questa struttura

Esperienza complessiva

4,7

in base a 1133 recensioni
96%
Consiglia questa struttura

Ratings Breakdown

1133recensioni

  • 5 Stelle
    912
  • 4 Stelle
    138
  • 3 Stelle
    49
  • 2 Stelle
    23
  • 1 Stelle
    11

Decent hotel needs a workout room

By

agosto 05, 2022

Nice hotel with good views of the bay and a nice pool. But it needs a workout room!. Every modern hotel should have a workout faculty

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Nice hotel to stay for wedding guests

By

luglio 26, 2022

We can to the hotel as guests for a wedding on Kent Island. We enjoyed our stay. It was quite warm out and we spent an afternoon at the pool. We were the only ones in the pool at that time.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Clean and comfortable

By

luglio 25, 2022

The reservation was made by an outstanding young lady who took good care of us. Her name is Madelyn Toth. I also appreciate the easy check in that was given to me at the time of our arrival. We’ll be back to this hotel in the future.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great location for travel

By

luglio 17, 2022

This hotel is in a great location with plenty of sights to see and restaurants to eat. There is a walking/bike trail to get that exercise in. My family and I had a great time visiting Kent Island and staying at this location made it much more special

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great location in the Kent Narrows!

By

luglio 04, 2022

Great property and great location! We were near Annapolis, but out of the city. We sat out back in Adirondack chairs to relax and watch the sunset. We will definitely stat here again!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great Location!

By

giugno 17, 2022

Loved the location, comfy bed, staff were extremely friendly and accommodating

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Friendly polite staff; beautiful view

By

giugno 11, 2022

The staff was very accommodating and responded quickly to our needs. The room was clean and well stocked. The view of the water out of the large window was beautiful. The buffet breakfast was well stacked with a variety of options. We will definitely stay here again.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Clean, comfortable, quiet. Breakfast was very good.

By

giugno 08, 2022

See comment above. Also, ad noted the staff was courteous,and helpful. All-in-all a pleasant stay.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Exceeded my expectation

By

giugno 03, 2022

Room is very clean and pleasant.
Front desk is helpful.
Breakfast has plenty of options.
The view at the back of hotel, the sailboats on the left side of the hotel, and the broadwalk at sunset, are all so beautiful.

The only con is the price of the hotel during Memorial weekend. But everywhere near Kent Island are expensive.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Comfortable bed and wonderful staff

By

maggio 02, 2022

Clean facility in a beautiful location. Number of wonderful seafood restaurants nearby.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great hotel!

By

gennaio 13, 2022

Theresa at the front desk is outstanding. My room was not what I had reserved so Theresa went out of her way to make amends even adjusting my bill. She's a keeper!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great hotel and very comfortable

By

dicembre 19, 2021

My stay was great, being a long haul trucker hauling oversize yachts sometimes it's hard to find a hotel nearby but this time I found this one and was great! Restaurants close by with amazing food. My stay was beyond expectations.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno