La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Green Bay East

1663 Hoffman Road , Green Bay, Wisconsin 54311

Qualche
domanda?
CHIAMACI
Recensioni degli ospiti
Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.
98%
Consiglia questa struttura

Esperienza complessiva

4,7

in base a 1302 recensioni
98%
Consiglia questa struttura

Ratings Breakdown

1302recensioni

  • 5 Stelle
    1065
  • 4 Stelle
    187
  • 3 Stelle
    22
  • 2 Stelle
    16
  • 1 Stelle
    12

Great place to stay

By

aprile 03, 2020

I always stay at this place every time I work in Green Bay

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great hotel

By

aprile 02, 2020

Staff and facilities were fantastic. Autumn at the front desk did a wonderful job checking me in. Just about the only thing that could’ve made my stay a bit better would be to have a color printer.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Relaxing Stay

By

aprile 01, 2020

platinumelite

We were greeted with a big smile and friendly greeting from the gentleman who checked us in. Our room was upgraded to an executive suite with whirlpool tub. It was a very nice room and made our stay very relaxing. We always enjoy the breakfast at Holiday Inn Express. We had a very nice conversation with the woman who was taking care of the breakfast and dining room. I am sorry I don’t remember her name as I would have liked to acknowledge her.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Sleep

By

marzo 19, 2020

This is the 3rd time trying to enter review twxt so very annoyed. This is the only thing that gmhas nmme very annoyed about the stay is i need to out in 50 words to say its a good pkacr but the hormtel ststem wibt accept it. If this fmdmgoes through. You will have a good stay here

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Mom with kids on spring break

By

marzo 19, 2020

Comfortable and spacious . Convenient room near pool. Pool had something for everyone. Clean pool towels. Free breakfast, eady to grab so kids could get back to pool time.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great stay!

By

marzo 17, 2020

club

We went for a get away. It was extremely enjoyable

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Comfortable bed great pool for kids

By

marzo 10, 2020

platinumelite

Overall a okay hotel could use some up keep and TLC new paint things like that. Breakfast was nothing great rude service as well.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Good Location, Quiet

By

marzo 09, 2020

club

As stated, good location, quiet, all areas clean, breakfast had a good selection, person taking care of breakfast area was very helpful Just a nice relaxing place to stay

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Staff

By

marzo 03, 2020

club

Everyone from the front desk, housekeeping and even your maintenance man was friendly. You have a great staff.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great stay and wonderful staff

By

marzo 01, 2020

club

Our check in was great and the staff members were very helpful when we asked about the area. Our room was clean and comfortable and the bathroom was a very good size. We had no issues during our stay at this location. We were also impressed by the size of the breakfast!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Room

By

febbraio 27, 2020

club

Very clean and comfortable rooms. Also the pool and hot tub was clean. Very nice.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Nice overnight stay!

By

febbraio 26, 2020

club

Quiet road, but close to downtown Green Bay. We had the pool and jacuzzi to ourselves on a Sunday afternoon and evening, which was a rare treat!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno