La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo
Qualche
domanda?
CHIAMACI
Recensioni degli ospiti
Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.
89%
Consiglia questa struttura

Esperienza complessiva

4,3

in base a 1156 recensioni
89%
Consiglia questa struttura

Ratings Breakdown

1156recensioni

  • 5 Stelle
    688
  • 4 Stelle
    294
  • 3 Stelle
    86
  • 2 Stelle
    50
  • 1 Stelle
    38

Bedrooms

By

aprile 14, 2022

platinumelite

Very disappointed with rooms used points to book rooms for self and family 1st room blood on nets stained carpets furniture. No mattress or bed topper on bed. Bathroom hairs on floor and wall walls marked and stained the excuse waiting for a refurb is not on. A room can be dated and worn but at least should be clean. Moved to a second room advised it was getting cleaned and yet it had cobwebs on the wall above the bed
Staff where fine and quite chatty
But very disappointed in rooms in terms of cleanliness
Note put the lights on the front desk. Looked like you where closed

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Return visit

By

aprile 12, 2022

club

We went back to this place after a while - no specific reason. Anyway, staff still nice, friendly and helpful. Rooms starting to get a bit tired and the heater struggled to cope against the window that let in the wind. Water was nice and hot which is a bonus and free newspapers.
Breakfast is ok but would stick to continental. Staff checked the temperature of the sausages, bacon and scrambled egg however this didn't help with the quality as the eggs were just watery and tasteless. Would suggest ditching the hot food as it doesn't do you any favours. It also might be the heated pans don't help or a different method required? Toaster wasn't great either as it struggled to brown the bread.
The manager did say that the rooms had an upgrade planned but due to Covid and other things it was delayed. Tip: upgrade the rooms and ditch the cooked breakfast

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Clean and fresh, lovely breakfast

By

marzo 02, 2022

club

Nice bright room, clean, nicely decorated
Clean and fresh towels and bed linen. Mattress a little on the firm side for me but slept ok.
No water glasses!
Lovely wide choice of breakfast
Nice, friendly staff in the breakfast room.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Happie Chappie

By

dicembre 19, 2021

club

Very good value , nice comfortable bed and lovely breakfast what more can you ask highly recommend this hotel

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Good hotel

By

dicembre 15, 2021

club

I found the hotel a good stay all in order and everything was fresh and clean i would stay again.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Holiday Inn greenock

By

dicembre 15, 2021

club

Can't fault the hotel, staff or room. Wide variety of breakfast options and room was clean, quiet and we were able to relax. Very comfortable visit definitely our 'go to' hotel for this area

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Good value

By

dicembre 12, 2021

club

Very reasonably priced stay- with breakfast included. Clean and comfortable though some parts could do with a bit of refurbishment- especially bathrooms.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Best hotel in Greenock

By

dicembre 08, 2021

club

This is our go to hotel for visiting family in area.

Large free car park, 24hr bar, rooms lovely and clean!

Best value for money in Greenock, central to everything. Breakfast included in price which is amazing value and selection is good.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Spacious room friendly staff and good location

By

dicembre 03, 2021

club

First time in Holiday Inn Express Greenock but already liked it.
Room was spacious, beds were fit for a good sleep.
The staff were friendly and polite, all of whom we met. The way they served breakfast demonstrated how seriousely they followed the policy of hygenization. Can stay and have meal without worrying anything.
The housekeeper did his work on the same floor quietly without waking me up. Great!
Last but very important for business guests, wifi is stable and speedy, excellent for work from vacation!
Had a walk along the coastal line, so pleasant!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Value for money staff make it worthwhile

By

novembre 03, 2021

club

Greenock is a hidden gem as is the property
Value and clean rooms
Why would you want anything else when you have the beautiful Scotland on your doorstep

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Overall good

By

ottobre 31, 2021

club

Overall the room was great, a mix up with the key card which was eventually resolved, was the start. The shower was very poor, rusty shower rail, mouldy curtain, black silicone, shower water connection away from wall. Drowning noise throughout the night, really wished I'd of reported this at the time but after a 440 mile drive I just wanted to crash, I did take pictures though

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Not worth the money

By

ottobre 30, 2021

club

The rooms were just average. Not well maintained. Will not consider again. It's not worth the money.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno