La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo
Qualche
domanda?
CHIAMACI
Recensioni degli ospiti
Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.
89%
Consiglia questa struttura

Esperienza complessiva

4.3

in base a 1022 recensioni
89%
Consiglia questa struttura

Ratings Breakdown

1022recensioni

  • 5 Stelle
    615
  • 4 Stelle
    258
  • 3 Stelle
    70
  • 2 Stelle
    42
  • 1 Stelle
    37

Nice clean room.

By

08 enero 2021

Room was nice and clean , a comfortable bed internet good
Was pleased Could have had biscuits to go with the tea

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

is there a problem with the key card system or is it just me?

By

30 diciembre 2020

Pleasant and good value stay hampered a little buy the key system which I had issues with every day of my stay including having to make a phone call to get entry to the hotel. I have used key cards in hundreds of hotels over the years and sometimes if I have put it near my mobile I have had to get it redone. But this was every day?

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

great hotel

By

23 diciembre 2020

club

as good as it can be in this situation. look forward to returning when things are better

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Nice hotel

By

21 diciembre 2020

The hotel was nice and clean, food was good and staff were excellent. Would definitely stay again.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Greenock stay

By

18 diciembre 2020

platinumelite

Very good stay and staff who are keen to help to make the most of your stay and keep you safe.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Greenock

By

15 diciembre 2020

Great stay, staff was very helpful, rooms clean.
Breakfast bags was a great idea.
Protection for both customers and staff against the COVID virus.
I would recommend highly.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

great service

By

13 diciembre 2020

club

We stayed two nights to attend a family funeral. The staff were friendly and helpful. The rooms were clean and comfortable and the service was great.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

A little tired but does the job

By

12 diciembre 2020

Breakfast, wi-fi and staff good but the rooms are tired

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Very friendly hotel

By

03 diciembre 2020

platinumelite

Value for money. Staff extremely helpful. Does need a wee refurb at some point.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Needs updating

By

28 noviembre 2020

Hotel needs modernising, cleanliness was not great in the room. Found rubbish under bed, window had a draft and very noisy with traffic.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

overnight stay

By

21 noviembre 2020

Due to the restrictions caused by the virus the service was good

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great hotel

By

18 noviembre 2020

club

Stayed here for a few nights as was attending a funeral locally, staff were great and had no problems whatsoever.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno