La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo

Holiday Inn Express Greensboro-(I-40 @ Wendover)

4305 Big Tree Way , Greensboro, North Carolina 27409

Qualche
domanda?
CHIAMACI
Recensioni degli ospiti
Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.
91%
Consiglia questa struttura

Esperienza complessiva

4,5

in base a 1204 recensioni
91%
Consiglia questa struttura

Ratings Breakdown

1204recensioni

  • 5 Stelle
    842
  • 4 Stelle
    225
  • 3 Stelle
    66
  • 2 Stelle
    42
  • 1 Stelle
    29

Clean Rooms

By

settembre 21, 2021

club

Clean hotel, good breakfast, fair price. I can type up to 50 characters if you like but I don't feel this would be of any benefit.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Go somewhere else!

By

settembre 20, 2021

This process would discourage most from writing a poor review, but I am not most people!
This process would discourage most from writing a poor review, but I am not most people!
This process would discourage most from writing a poor review, but I am not most people!
This process would discourage most from writing a poor review, but I am not most people!
This process would discourage most from writing a poor review, but I am not most people!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

check out

By

settembre 16, 2021

club

later check out time would be nice for late night adventures

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great time

By

settembre 15, 2021

We had a great stay and would recommend to anyone, no hesitation!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Always an enjoyable stay

By

settembre 10, 2021

platinumelite

Adele and her staff provide impeccable service! The staff is always friendly and accommodating. The beds are consistent and comfortable

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

My stay

By

settembre 06, 2021

The room was very neat and clean and well-maintained. The beds were comfortable and the pillows are very soft.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

My stay at the Hoilday express

By

settembre 04, 2021

I would like to recognize Jaleesa -Front desk was so
patient and knowlegable and kind ,the reason for
my stay my mom passed away .And there were to
Young ladies over the breakfast bar Tiffanie, and Francssca
such kind warm words doing my stay and they also
take such pride in There job .Warm smiles from all.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

comfortable and clean

By

settembre 02, 2021

everything was great from the price to the room. the staff was very polite, the beds were comfortable and i loved your pillows had a great nice sleep. we recommend all my friends that are traveling that way to stop and get rested up

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great service

By

settembre 01, 2021

Staff was very nice and friendly and very fast service.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

It was ok

By

agosto 31, 2021

other than the leaking toilet and the tropical rain forest effect, it was an ok stay

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Weary Traveler

By

agosto 30, 2021

Have been an IHG member for long time and have had excellent experience with them in all of my travels. The friendly attitude by there wait staff wether it be front desk to room attendant has made me feel comfortable as a guest. That is very admirable trait with our changing society.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Wyndham Tournament Stay Great all around

By

agosto 26, 2021

platinumelite

We came for the 2021 Wyndham Tournament and enjoyed the surrounding area. The service was excellent and as always, we enjoyed the Comfortable quality and service at the Hotel.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno