La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Greenville-Downtown

407 North Main Street , Greenville, South Carolina 29601

Qualche
domanda?
CHIAMACI
Recensioni degli ospiti
Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.
88%
Consiglia questa struttura

Esperienza complessiva

4,4

in base a 1246 recensioni
88%
Consiglia questa struttura

Ratings Breakdown

1246recensioni

  • 5 Stelle
    797
  • 4 Stelle
    268
  • 3 Stelle
    80
  • 2 Stelle
    62
  • 1 Stelle
    39

Leisure Traveler

By

gennaio 07, 2021

Visiting Greenville area, easy walk from the hotel to Main Street where there is shopping, restaurants and things to see and do. Great location, quiet, safe area.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great bed quality

By

gennaio 05, 2021

I always enjoy sleeping in a Holiday Inn Express bed. They are so comfortable.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

First Hotel Stay During Covid-19

By

dicembre 31, 2020

platinumelite

My husband and I travel a lot, generally internationally. 2020 changed that for us. We did domestic travel only and predominately stayed in apartments. This was our first hotel stay during the pandemic. We felt totally safe and believe the hotel did a nice job in terms of cleanliness and breakfast offered.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Close to downtown and very comfortable

By

dicembre 30, 2020

platinumelite

My stay at the location of Greenville downtown was very relaxing and comfortable. Within walking distance of many restaurants and entertainment.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Perfect location. Easy on highway close to everything needed

By

dicembre 28, 2020

felt safe during my stay. I choose this property every time I'm in town

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great Staff

By

dicembre 22, 2020

club

Staff was amazing hotel was in walking distance
To everything, the park in the middle of downtown was the best.
All in all had a wonderful time.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great place, wonderful staff

By

dicembre 22, 2020

club

Stayed overnight after the hockey game. Great facility, convenient location, wonderful staff.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Downtown Greenville

By

dicembre 21, 2020

club

Have stayed in many Holiday Inn hotels but this was a disappointment mostly due to lack of cleanliness, stains on bedspread, bathroom needs major redo, in-room coffee supplies not stocked.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

one night on the road

By

dicembre 14, 2020

already completed I am not sure why this screen came up so I'm just putting characters here to meet the 50 character requirement

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Return Guest

By

dicembre 11, 2020

This property is in a good location, just a short walk to the downtown area of shops and restaurants.

All of the Staff are friendly and helpful.

I like this property and location because I can park my car and walk. Good value, clean and safe during these strange times, everyone is doing their part.

I would recommend and stay at this property again...

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Always a great experience

By

dicembre 10, 2020

platinumelite

Always a good time at the Holiday Inn.I’ve been working for my company for 34 years. I pretty much live in Holiday Inn. the food is good the staff is usually really good. They always take care of my needs usually. I’m booked for next week. I’m booked looking forward for my next day only thing I would like a change of menu for breakfast switch it up a little bit. I’m good with it now but living in Holiday Inn I’ll like some a little bit different. But I don’t have any problems with it at all Hope y’all have a very merry Christmas and a happy new year. Thank you very much Holiday Inn

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great staff

By

dicembre 03, 2020

Good place to stay. Close to trolley downtown if no car. Needs a little upgrade of hall rugs and ice machines.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno