La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Greenville-I-85 & Woodruff Rd

1036 Woodruff Road , Greenville, South Carolina 29607

Qualche
domanda?
CHIAMACI
Recensioni degli ospiti
Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.
94%
Consiglia questa struttura

Esperienza complessiva

4,6

in base a 1418 recensioni
94%
Consiglia questa struttura

Ratings Breakdown

1418recensioni

  • 5 Stelle
    1065
  • 4 Stelle
    241
  • 3 Stelle
    62
  • 2 Stelle
    28
  • 1 Stelle
    22

Great Hotel Stay

By

novembre 30, 2020

Great Hotel and staff. No issues at all. Breakfast was good but limited due to COVID-19, so I was pleased with the variety offered. Just a good stay.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great staff and cleanliness

By

novembre 24, 2020

club

Great experience with this staff and room. Only one area for improvement; the refrigerator was turned metal off and took a while to get cold. Also the newly remodeled cabinet did not fit the fridge so it rocked back and forth.... needs attention. That did not hinder our good time.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Safe and Well Managed

By

novembre 21, 2020

platinumelite

Everything you need is here except a hot breakfast, but not much can be done about that during COVID. The staff is friendly, informative and helpful. Masks are used.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Highly recommend

By

novembre 18, 2020

I would highly recommend this hotel for the staff was very friendly and the room was extra clean ! The breakfast even though it was packaged was wonderful !!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Friendly and Relaxing Environment

By

novembre 15, 2020

platinumelite

The staff provided great safety measures due to COVID and the rooms were very clean.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Personnel

By

novembre 13, 2020

I have been going to that location in Greenville SC for over two years. In time of family emergency or to visit family the staff were helpful in all of my needs. The location is convenient and the rates are affordable for me to stay multiple nights.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great

By

novembre 11, 2020

club

The room was excellent and the location was close to alot of surrounding businesses. Love the fire pit also.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Value

By

novembre 09, 2020

club

Always feel that the dollars spent for the room is a great value.
This applies for every Holiday Inn Express which we have stayed.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Power Outage Stay

By

novembre 03, 2020

club

During hurricane Zeta our power was out for three and a half days. We decided to get a hotel for hot showers and literally recharge. This hotel stay was excellent! The beds and pillows were amazingly comfortable. The room was very clean and tidy. The staff was awesome. The only downside was breakfast was very limuted , but that primarily was due to covid-19. As soon as one of the staff heard I was getting breakfast for three boys and my husband and that we were out of power, he immediately went to the back, got a flat box, and loaded it with a variety of cereals, milk, and juices. Everyone was so kind! We felt welcomed and appreciated at the hotel.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Very Clean and Friendly Employees

By

novembre 03, 2020

club

The staff was great and I was surprised how clean the rooms were and I love staying at the hotel when I visit.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Charged for someone else’s room

By

ottobre 28, 2020

club

From Saturday morning to Monday morning my card was charged over 1k and for another guests room as well when my card should not have been charged at all ...I haven’t received any of that money back yet either and after calling I was told sorry and that they would look into it by IGH and only was able to reach Tom at the desk when I called the hotel and he only tried to explain how he was right and made no errors

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Randy saved the day!

By

ottobre 28, 2020

Randy at the front desk and an unnamed maintenance person were able to find my forgotten AirPods after checkout. They are mailing them to me and I am so grateful.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno