La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo

Holiday Inn Express Grimsby

3 - 9 Wellowgate , Grimsby, DN32 0RA

Qualche
domanda?
CHIAMACI
Recensioni degli ospiti
Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.
93%
Consiglia questa struttura

Esperienza complessiva

4,6

in base a 920 recensioni
93%
Consiglia questa struttura

Ratings Breakdown

920recensioni

  • 5 Stelle
    642
  • 4 Stelle
    208
  • 3 Stelle
    33
  • 2 Stelle
    19
  • 1 Stelle
    18

Pleasant stay with helpful staff

By

luglio 31, 2021

Stayed for 6 nights while self-isolating. Room was very comfortable with good sound insulation from the nearby train station. Room cleanliness well maintained on a daily basis. Breakfast was average with the hot selection tending to be over-cooked. Limited selection of food for the evening meal but well cooked and presented.
Friendly, helpful and courteous staff.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Holiday Inn Grimsby

By

luglio 29, 2021

Noisy hotel due to no insulation to dampen noise. Constant people up and down stairs and could hear other rooms. Not a great sleep at all. Food also poor.
Staff good, but only so much they can do when the facility isnt right!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Thank you!!!

By

luglio 28, 2021

On arrival the staff were very polite and even spoke to my 7yr old son asking if he was ok. Room was clean and tidy, breakfast there was a good selection and there was even something for my fussy child ha ha.
If I had to find a fault then I was say the car spaces are very limited.
Thank you again

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Very welcoming and friendly staff

By

luglio 28, 2021

Thoroughly enjoyed our short stay here, if we was in the area again we would definitely come back to stay here again.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great

By

luglio 25, 2021

Quick check in and great service, spacious and comfortable room, great sleep. Good breakfast options too included in the price.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

The best of Grimsby.

By

luglio 24, 2021

Used this hotel as we were making a surprise visit to our grandson.
The staff upon arrival were most friendly and helpful, in fact each time we encountered any staff they were extremely friendly and helpful.
The interior was very clean, comfortable seats in the lounge areas.
The building is walking distance to the town which is a bonus for anyone wanting to visit the area.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

A great hotel with lovely staff

By

luglio 22, 2021

platinumelite

My family and I stayed here for a night in July 2021, as we were in town visiting family. Couldn't fault anything, it's a lovely hotel. Wifi wasn't great, but we had good phone signal, so wasn't a problem.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Your Stuff Danielle

By

luglio 21, 2021

Your receptionist stuff called Danielle needs Customer Service Training. As we were on our way downstairs for breakfast, she was standing on the receptionist desk, she didn’t greet us or say good-morning but shout to us with attitude “You need to have mask” unfortunately we didn’t know that we need a mask when going for breakfast.
Her attitude made me lost appetite, I wish she was lovely receptionist like the one we met when arrived on the 16thJuly,we could appreciated if she could explain to us nicely instead of shouting to us with attitude.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Nice hotel in good location

By

luglio 21, 2021

Comfortable beds, breakfast was not full English so disappointed, this may be due to covid.
Great staff, very helpful and friendly.
Good rooms, very clean, some noise from train track but not all night. Windows don't open but able to control room temperature.
Overall good stay

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Modern and comfortable

By

luglio 20, 2021

club

A modern hotel in centre of town. Very comfortable and we'll appointed room with an excellent bathroom. Extremely quiet with panoramic window overlooking the town. All staff were excellent and very helpful. Will stay again.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Decent Hotel in Covid times

By

luglio 16, 2021

First thing to note is that car parking spaces are limited so if you don't get there early you will need to park elsewhere
Not too bad as there is a large carpark close by

The staff are friendly and take all Covid secure measures to make you feel comfortable

Rooms are comfortable (although the sink in my room was slow to drain). Very little noise in the area so a good sleep

The food is limited at the moment but this should change as restrictions are lifted. The lady bringing the food to the table couldn't have been more helpful. She was also there at breakfast

Hot sausage or bacon rolls are brought to you and there's a small buffet on for cereals, coffee and orange juice....
This brings me to my one slight issue... Why is the orange juice always watered down in Holiday Inn Express'?
It didn't taste of Orange, it tasted like orange coloured water. You really can't be saving that much so please stop doing it.

Other than that everything was excellent

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Donna

By

luglio 06, 2021

Excellent clean helpful staff great breakfast choice close to cleethorpes

Mostra di più
Mostra meno