La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo
PiùMeno Opzioni

* Campo obbligatorio

** La ricerca della tariffa migliore disponibile non include le tariffe di affiliazione.

Gestire le prenotazioni
Devi effettuare modifiche alla tua prenotazione? Sei nel posto giusto!
Sei già un socio IHG® Rewards Club? per vedere le prenotazioni.
Visualizza questa prenotazione

* Campo obbligatorio

Gestire le prenotazioni
Devi effettuare modifiche alla tua prenotazione? Sei nel posto giusto!
Sei già un socio IHG® Rewards Club? per vedere le prenotazioni.
Visualizza questa prenotazione

* Campo obbligatorio

Qualche
domanda?
CHIAMACI
Recensioni degli ospiti
Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.
84%
Consiglia questa struttura

Esperienza complessiva

4,2

in base a 698 recensioni
84%
Consiglia questa struttura

Ratings Breakdown

698recensioni

  • 5 Stelle
    416
  • 4 Stelle
    144
  • 3 Stelle
    52
  • 2 Stelle
    44
  • 1 Stelle
    42

Good stay

By

febbraio 20, 2020

Clean, quiet,people were nice, good breakfast. The breakfast attendant was especially helpful. The first floor room was a little worn especially the carpet. Wish they would allow pets like other HI Express' and they meed a hot tub.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great stay

By

febbraio 10, 2020

club

Clean and comfy with friendly staff and nice amenities. Will stay here again.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Outdated facilities

By

febbraio 10, 2020

club

Was unable to open door to fitness room, asked front desk and was told to try the room card more times. It took 8 times to open the door finally.
And the fitness room is tiny with minimal choices.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

My stay at Holiday express

By

febbraio 04, 2020

I have stayed at Holiday Inn Express a few times.And I've enjoyed myself everytime and plan to stay there again in the near future.Its quite comfortable,clean,and real friendly staff.Breakfast is always real good.And I love them pillows.Its close to other decent restaurants.And everyonce in awhile I have a friend stay with and they enjoy it also

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great Experience

By

febbraio 03, 2020

Professional helpful staff, clean, and great location

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great service

By

gennaio 24, 2020

club

Love it great service staff is amazing I like the location

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Good stay

By

gennaio 22, 2020

platinumelite

We stay here often. Clean. Quiet. Friendly. Wish they allowed pets.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Quality sleep and clean

By

gennaio 13, 2020

club

I stayed with my daughter for one night before a science event close to the hotel. The room was very clean, linens were more than enough and the staff was friendly. The pool area was very clean also. Our breakfast offered many choices for everyone and included a to go bag in case you were in a hurry.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Stay in ohio

By

gennaio 11, 2020

Great location great staff. Very helpful variety of restaurants and grocer within walking distance

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great experience

By

gennaio 01, 2020

club

Very good experience. Extremely clean and professional.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great breakfast and friendly staff

By

dicembre 31, 2019

Staff very friendly. Breakfast variety excellent and tasty. Would definitely return.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Comfortable bed and great service

By

dicembre 30, 2019

Close to Columbus and Canal Winchester. Always a friendly staff. Close to grocery store and fast food.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno