La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Guelph

540 Silvercreek Parkway North , Guelph, Ontario N1H 6N3

Qualche
domanda?
CHIAMACI
Recensioni degli ospiti
Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.
93%
Consiglia questa struttura

Esperienza complessiva

4,4

in base a 506 recensioni
93%
Consiglia questa struttura

Ratings Breakdown

506recensioni

  • 5 Stelle
    319
  • 4 Stelle
    123
  • 3 Stelle
    36
  • 2 Stelle
    16
  • 1 Stelle
    12

Guelph Trip

By

marzo 17, 2020

club

Great location. Staff was great. Breakfast was poor; several hot items were not available and bread was stale. They were under construction but it did not impact my stay.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Worst experience and not clean at all.

By

marzo 10, 2020

club

the list is too long. Let's just say it could be a good hotel, however, fraid towels, hair all over the shower, mirrors with writing on them, opened shampoos, containers in the shower not washed as dried up soap. sawdust all over my clothes and counters due to lock change on the door, which by the way was not notified to quests. Not to mention the highly inappropriate breakfast lady(staff) who was not only rude, mean and bluntly a bigot. It was absolutely disgusting.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Recommend

By

marzo 10, 2020

club

The hotel we stayed at in Guelph was lovely. Staff were helpful, courteous and very kind.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

clean

By

marzo 09, 2020

loved it clean an friendly well worth the money not much parking but it is what it is

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Poorly managed

By

marzo 04, 2020

We arrived, having called a number of weeks in advance to indicate that we travel with a Service Dog asking that we have a room on the ground floor close to an exit for ease of access, to be assigned a room on the top floor and as far away as possible from the elevator. Our key did not work and housekeeping let us into our room upon arrival and despite 5 separate trips to the front desk, they were unable to get a key to operate our door lock. The young lady at the front desk the 2nd and 3 visits finally let us in with yet another master key and said she would engage her manager. Later that evening I went down to check on the outcome to be told that the manager indicated that she would sort it out in the morning, which never happened. There just was one little issue after another from the moment we arrived until the moment we left. Premium hotel rate for sub-par experience and customer service- very disappointed

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Guelph hotel offers excellent service

By

febbraio 27, 2020

club

Staff was amazing and super helpful.
Breakfast selection was good and beds were very firm and comfortable.
Pool is small, but clean and warm.
The hotel is very clean and well maintained by a courteous and friendly staff.
This is a great option if staying in Guelph.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Somewhere to sleep

By

febbraio 26, 2020

Just needed somewhere to sleep for the night. Was comfortable. I wouldn't recommend the breakfast though, better to eat elsewhere.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Comfortable bed great service, enjoyed pool and hot tub

By

febbraio 19, 2020

Enjoyed our stay. We were please how responsive the staff were.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Hotel Review

By

febbraio 19, 2020

club

Not bad, pretty expensive for a hard pull out couch, king bed was nice

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Guelph Holiday Inn Express

By

febbraio 18, 2020

An well-run hotel that is clean and comfortable with friendly and helpful staff.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Worst cinnamon rolls

By

febbraio 11, 2020

platinumelite

The cinnamon rolls are as hard as a rock and shriveled. I only stay in IHG hotels so these rolls are by far the worst I have ever had. I have mentioned many times to the kitchen help and management they need to leave the plastic over the rolls to keep them moist and soft but they always remove them.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Holiday Inn Guelph

By

gennaio 31, 2020

club

Convenient location for Guelph area. Clean hotel with good free breakfast. Well equipped fitness room also.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno