La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo

Holiday Inn Express Hamilton

Keith Street , Hamilton, ML3 7BL

Qualche
domanda?
CHIAMACI
Recensioni degli ospiti
Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.
95%
Consiglia questa struttura

Esperienza complessiva

4,6

in base a 1392 recensioni
95%
Consiglia questa struttura

Ratings Breakdown

1392recensioni

  • 5 Stelle
    953
  • 4 Stelle
    321
  • 3 Stelle
    74
  • 2 Stelle
    27
  • 1 Stelle
    17

Staff argumentative

By

settembre 20, 2020

Nice enough place fairly clean and tidy. My room was only cleaned once in a week tho. Staff very strict and its not very welcoming due to that reason . I was made to leave and not refunded the remainder of my stay i paid upfront

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Slept like a baby

By

settembre 19, 2020

club

Good value and very clean with good staff.
Lauren R. Was extremely helpful.
Will use next time in Glasgow.
Big thumbs up to all the staff.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Cozy Clean and Comfortable

By

settembre 16, 2020

club

A puncture 400 miles from home on a Sunday night was not what we where expecting. Thankfully a room was booked quickly using the IHG app and we where soon tucked up in bed relaxing. A lovely clean room as allways from Holiday Inn. Not much selection at breakfast for our 1 year old - very limited basic breakfast at this time (Covid19).

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Business trip

By

settembre 16, 2020

Very clean, friendly and ideal location with all local attractions in reach

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great choice

By

settembre 14, 2020

Very comfortable room, good facilities, clean, friendly staff and felt very Covid secure with arrangements for breakfast well planned out

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

A brief stopover

By

settembre 14, 2020

platinumelite

I used the hotel as a stopover on my way south following business in Edinburgh. The hotel was conveniently located off the motorway and being sited on a leisure park meant there was a choice of meal options as well as entertainment.
The staff and room were excellent, although, being slightly hard of hearing, accents, face masks and perspex barriers at the front desk did make for challenging conversations at times.

All in all, an excellent stay.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Excellent

By

settembre 12, 2020

Great Stay, excellent value for money and convenient location

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Excellent Stay

By

settembre 09, 2020

club

This was our second stay in the hotel and had a great night.
We use this hotel to visit family and it’s always lovely. The staff are always friendly especially the girl who checked us in. Breakfast was lovely and the room nice and warm.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Comfortable room and excellent service

By

settembre 08, 2020

We very much enjoyed our stay and the location was so handy for a night out and shops. The staff were lovely too. The room was spotless although a little basic. Great value for money!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Enjoyable Break Away

By

settembre 08, 2020

The Holiday Inn Hamilton was conveniently located to the main roads, easy to get to.

The staff were very helpful on arrival and during our week long stay.

Although we went during Covid-19, restrictions were in place but easily managed. Breakfast was good and plentiful, staff were always replenishing the supplies and the bacon and sausage baps were always warm, good choice of cereals and plenty of croissants.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great stay

By

settembre 07, 2020

Stayed for business, everything felt very safe and clean COVID related, my only issue was when I wanted to take my pint back to my room I had to have it in a plastic cup, which wasn’t very nice and just created unnecessary waste

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

At-Niv

By

settembre 05, 2020

The hotel is in great location you can actually go out see new things but the cleanliness was really bad we’ve spend 4 nights, and no one even came to clean the room. We ask them to clean our room and no one came to clean it... really bad service!!!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno